Home >> Fares From A City >> Charlotte, NC >> Charlotte, NC (CLT) To San Francisco, CA (SFO)
Sorry this deal is over or has been sold out.
But here's another great Airfarewatchdog
verified fare for this route!
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Charlotte, NC (CLT) to San Francisco, CA (SFO)
HOW TO FIND THIS FARE
  • AIRLINES
    US Airways, American
  • ADVANCE PURCHASE REQUIRED
    13 DAYS BEFORE TRAVEL
  • TRAVEL STARTING
    Tue, August 18, 2015
  • TRAVEL ENDING
    Tue, August 25, 2015
Found Today by a Traveler Search
Fare Notes:
Lowest fare found for travel within the next 30 days.

Seats are not available on all flights or all dates of travel. You may need to have flexible travel dates to find this fare. Fares for travel on holidays may be higher.

All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.

More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Charlotte to San Francisco
1 Traveler Reviews
"Everyone was unusually friendly and helpful"
Flight from Charlotte to San Francisco
Airline: Continental
RT/OW: roundtrip
Number of Stops: 1 stop in CLE
Date of Flight: August 2010
Seat Class: economy
Check-in Experience
In-flight Service
Seat Comfort
Our long economy flight from NC to San Fran on Continental airlines felt like we had gone back in time a few decades. All of the flight attendants were smiling, friendly, helpful, accommodating,and genuinely seemed to want to provide excellent service. At first I thought it was just one flight crew, but as we changed planes, and later returned to NC, EVERY Continental flight was equally as pleasant. WOW! It was so noticeable that even my married children who were with us commented- We've got to fly Continental more often!!!
Found by other travelers: Charlotte, NC (CLT) to San Francisco, CA (SFO)
$453
Flight from Charlotte to San Francisco (CLT - SFO)
Thu, Aug 21 - Sun, Aug 24
American
$426
Flight from Charlotte to San Francisco (CLT - SFO)
Thu, Nov 20 - Wed, Nov 26
Delta
$677
Flight from Charlotte to San Francisco (CLT - SFO)
Mon, Jun 9 - Fri, Jun 20
United
$454
Flight from Charlotte to San Francisco (CLT - SFO)
Fri, Nov 21 - Wed, Nov 26
Delta
$522
Flight from Charlotte to San Francisco (CLT - SFO)
Fri, Dec 26 - Tue, Dec 30
US Airways
$453
Flight from Charlotte to San Francisco (CLT - SFO)
Tue, Jul 1 - Sat, Jul 5
American
$588
Flight from Charlotte to San Francisco (CLT - SFO)
Sun, Aug 3 - Sat, Aug 9
American
$396
Flight from Charlotte to San Francisco (CLT - SFO)
Tue, Sep 16 - Tue, Sep 23
Delta
$426
Flight from Charlotte to San Francisco (CLT - SFO)
Fri, Sep 26 - Mon, Sep 29
Delta
$485
Flight from Charlotte to San Francisco (CLT - SFO)
Thu, Jul 17 - Wed, Jul 23
American
There are approximately 598 flights covering the route from Douglas Airport in Charlotte to SFO International Airport in San Francisco, provided by as many as 9 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Charlotte to San Francisco
Alaska
AirTran
Continental
American
United
Don't Miss the Lowest Fares!
We'll alert you when prices drop!
First name is a required field
Enter valid email address
Departure city is a required field
Thanks and Welcome!
Your first Fare Alert will appear before you know it.
Click here to add more departure cities
Find Out First About Low Fares!
First Name:
First name is a required field
Email Address:
Enter valid email address
Thanks for signing up!
You'll hear from our Dealhounds as soon as we find new low fares from:
to
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard Work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!