Airfarewatchdog

Cheap Flights From Charlotte, North Carolina (CLT) To Bangor, Maine (BGR) - No Deals

Flight from Charlotte to Bangor (CLT-BGR)

Sorry, there are no longer active fares for this route that meet our Dealhounds' standards.

Send Me a Low Fare Alert from Charlotte to Bangor

Our Dealhounds find some pretty amazing fares – but they sell out fast! Sign up now and we'll send you an alert whenever we find a great fare.

Are Your Travel Dates Set? Check Fares Now:

 




Find Flights

Reviews for Charlotte to Bangor (CLT-BGR)

Not yet rated
Flown this route before? Write a review
Sample Fares found by other travelers within the past 72 hours
Price From/To Depart/Return Airline
$454 Flight from Charlotte to Bangor International Airport (CLT-BGR) Mon, Jun 23 - Mon, Jun 30 Delta Air Lines
$469 Flight from Charlotte to Bangor International Airport (CLT-BGR) Tue, Jun 24 - Sun, Jun 29 US Airways
$489 Flight from Charlotte to Bangor International Airport (CLT-BGR) Thu, Jun 19 - Thu, Jun 26 US Airways
$534 Flight from Charlotte to Bangor International Airport (CLT-BGR) Fri, Jun 13 - Thu, Jun 19 United Airlines
$559 Flight from Charlotte to Bangor International Airport (CLT-BGR) Sat, Jun 14 - Sat, Jun 21 US Airways
$569 Flight from Charlotte to Bangor International Airport (CLT-BGR) Wed, Jun 18 - Mon, Jun 23 US Airways
$589 Flight from Charlotte to Bangor International Airport (CLT-BGR) Fri, Jun 6 - Sun, Jun 8 Delta Air Lines
$598 Flight from Charlotte to Bangor International Airport (CLT-BGR) Mon, Jun 23 - Sun, Jun 29 Delta Air Lines
$599 Flight from Charlotte to Bangor International Airport (CLT-BGR) Thu, Jun 26 - Sun, Jun 29 US Airways
$707 Flight from Charlotte to Bangor International Airport (CLT-BGR) Wed, Jun 25 - Thu, Jun 26 Delta Air Lines
There are approximately 45 flights covering the route from Douglas Airport in Charlotte to Bangor International Airport in Bangor, provided by as many as 4 airlines.

The following airlines sometimes offer nonstop cheap flights from Charlotte to Bangor:

Transwest Air

As an alternative to flying from Charlotte, you may also want to try searching for cheap flights from Greensboro (GSO).
Advertisement
Advertisement
Charlotte
Fare Alerts
  • Real deals from your departure city
  • Verified by our Dealhounds
Advertisement
http://rd.airfarewatchdog.com/?ad_user_tracking=%5Bsource%3D%2Ctaparam%3D%2Csupmt%3D%5D