Home >> Fares From A City >> Charlotte, NC >> Charlotte, NC (CLT) To Bangor, ME (BGR)
Sorry this deal is over or has been sold out.
But here's another great Airfarewatchdog
verified fare for this route!
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Charlotte, NC (CLT) to Bangor, ME (BGR)
HOW TO FIND THIS FARE
  • AIRLINES
    US Airways, American, Delta
  • ADVANCE PURCHASE REQUIRED
    14 DAYS BEFORE TRAVEL
  • DAYS AVAILABLE FOR TRAVEL
    Mon-Sun
  • TRAVEL STARTING
    Sun, August 16, 2015
Found Today by a Traveler Search
Fare Notes:
Lowest fare found for travel within the next 30 days.

Seats are not available on all flights or all dates of travel. You may need to have flexible travel dates to find this fare. Fares for travel on holidays may be higher.

All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.

More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Charlotte to Bangor
0 Traveler Reviews
Found by other travelers: Charlotte, NC (CLT) to Bangor, ME (BGR)
$544
Flight from Charlotte to Bangor (CLT - BGR)
Fri, Jun 27 - Tue, Jul 1
Delta
$504
Flight from Charlotte to Bangor (CLT - BGR)
Sat, Jul 19 - Wed, Jul 23
US Airways
$454
Flight from Charlotte to Bangor (CLT - BGR)
Mon, Jun 23 - Mon, Jun 30
Delta
$318
Flight from Charlotte to Bangor (CLT - BGR)
Wed, Aug 6 - Tue, Aug 12
Delta
$588
Flight from Charlotte to Bangor (CLT - BGR)
Fri, Jun 6 - Sun, Jun 8
Delta
$598
Flight from Charlotte to Bangor (CLT - BGR)
Thu, Jun 26 - Sun, Jun 29
US Airways
$574
Flight from Charlotte to Bangor (CLT - BGR)
Mon, Jul 7 - Sat, Jul 12
Delta
$344
Flight from Charlotte to Bangor (CLT - BGR)
Wed, Jul 30 - Wed, Aug 6
Delta
$374
Flight from Charlotte to Bangor (CLT - BGR)
Wed, Jul 30 - Thu, Aug 7
Delta
$428
Flight from Charlotte to Bangor (CLT - BGR)
Fri, Aug 1 - Fri, Aug 8
Delta
There are approximately 45 flights covering the route from Douglas Airport in Charlotte to Bangor International Airport in Bangor, provided by as many as 4 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Charlotte to Bangor
United
American
Delta
US Airways
Don't Miss the Lowest Fares!
We'll alert you when prices drop!
First name is a required field
Enter valid email address
Departure city is a required field
Thanks and Welcome!
Your first Fare Alert will appear before you know it.
Click here to add more departure cities
Find Out First About Low Fares!
First Name:
First name is a required field
Email Address:
Enter valid email address
Thanks for signing up!
You'll hear from our Dealhounds as soon as we find new low fares from:
to
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard Work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!