Airfarewatchdog

Cheap Flights From Charleston, South Carolina (CHS) To Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania (PIT) - No Deals

Flight from Charleston to Pittsburgh (CHS-PIT)

Sorry, there are no longer active fares for this route that meet our Dealhounds' standards.

Send Me a Low Fare Alert from Charleston to Pittsburgh

Our Dealhounds find some pretty amazing fares – but they sell out fast! Sign up now and we'll send you an alert whenever we find a great fare.

Are Your Travel Dates Set? Check Fares Now:

 




Find Flights

Reviews for Charleston to Pittsburgh (CHS-PIT)

Not yet rated
Flown this route before? Write a review
Sample Fares found by other travelers within the past 72 hours
Price From/To Depart/Return Airline
$357 Flight from Charleston to Pittsburgh (CHS-PIT) Thu, May 1 - Sat, May 3 US Airways
$385 Flight from Charleston to Pittsburgh (CHS-PIT) Sat, May 3 - Sun, May 4 US Airways
$387 Flight from Charleston to Pittsburgh (CHS-PIT) Sun, May 4 - Mon, May 5 Delta Air Lines
$413 Flight from Charleston to Pittsburgh (CHS-PIT) Fri, May 16 - Fri, May 16 US Airways
$476 Flight from Charleston to Pittsburgh (CHS-PIT) Sun, May 11 - Mon, May 12 Delta Air Lines
$530 Flight from Charleston to Pittsburgh (CHS-PIT) Wed, Apr 23 - Thu, Apr 24 US Airways
$587 Flight from Charleston to Pittsburgh (CHS-PIT) Fri, Apr 18 - Tue, Apr 22 Delta Air Lines
$591 Flight from Charleston to Pittsburgh (CHS-PIT) Sat, Apr 19 - Sat, Apr 19 US Airways
$591 Flight from Charleston to Pittsburgh (CHS-PIT) Sat, Apr 19 - Sat, Apr 19 American Airlines
$958 Flight from Charleston to Pittsburgh (CHS-PIT) Mon, Apr 21 - Mon, Apr 21 Delta Air Lines
There are approximately 145 flights covering the route from Charleston International Airport in Charleston to Pittsburgh International Airport in Pittsburgh, provided by as many as 5 airlines.

The following airlines sometimes offer nonstop cheap flights from Charleston to Pittsburgh:

Transwest Air

As an alternative to flying from Charleston, you may also want to try searching for cheap flights from Hilton Head (HHH).
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
http://rd.airfarewatchdog.com/?ad_user_tracking=%5Bsource%3D%2Ctaparam%3D%2Csupmt%3D%5D