Airfarewatchdog

Cheap Flights From Charleston, South Carolina (CHS) To Cancun, Mexico (CUN) - No Deals

Flight from Charleston to Cancun (CHS-CUN)

Sorry, there are no longer active fares for this route that meet our Dealhounds' standards.

Send Me a Low Fare Alert from Charleston to Cancun

Our Dealhounds find some pretty amazing fares – but they sell out fast! Sign up now and we'll send you an alert whenever we find a great fare.

Are Your Travel Dates Set? Check Fares Now:

 




Find Flights

Reviews for Charleston to Cancun (CHS-CUN)

Not yet rated
Flown this route before? Write a review
Sample Fares found by other travelers within the past 72 hours
Price From/To Depart/Return Airline
$490 Flight from Charleston to Cancun Airport (CHS-CUN) Fri, Jul 4 - Mon, Jul 7 Delta Air Lines
$498 Flight from Charleston to Cancun Airport (CHS-CUN) Thu, Jul 3 - Tue, Jul 8 American Airlines
$517 Flight from Charleston to Cancun Airport (CHS-CUN) Sat, Jun 21 - Wed, Jun 25 American Airlines
$530 Flight from Charleston to Cancun Airport (CHS-CUN) Fri, Jun 20 - Tue, Jun 24 American Airlines
$537 Flight from Charleston to Cancun Airport (CHS-CUN) Sat, Jun 21 - Thu, Jun 26 American Airlines
$570 Flight from Charleston to Cancun Airport (CHS-CUN) Tue, Jun 10 - Thu, Jun 12 Delta Air Lines
$640 Flight from Charleston to Cancun Airport (CHS-CUN) Thu, Jul 3 - Sun, Jul 6 American Airlines
$647 Flight from Charleston to Cancun Airport (CHS-CUN) Fri, Jun 6 - Sun, Jun 8 American Airlines
$647 Flight from Charleston to Cancun Airport (CHS-CUN) Fri, Jun 6 - Sun, Jun 8 US Airways
$813 Flight from Charleston to Cancun Airport (CHS-CUN) Fri, Jun 6 - Sat, Jun 21 American Airlines
There are approximately 22 flights covering the route from Charleston International Airport in Charleston to Cancun Airport in Cancun, provided by as many as 5 airlines.

The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Charleston to Cancun:

US Airways
American Airlines
Delta Air Lines
United Airlines
Alitalia

As an alternative to flying from Charleston, you may also want to try searching for cheap flights from Hilton Head (HHH).
Advertisement
Advertisement
Charleston
Fare Alerts
  • Real deals from your departure city
  • Verified by our Dealhounds
Advertisement
http://rd.airfarewatchdog.com/?ad_user_tracking=%5Bsource%3D%2Ctaparam%3D%2Csupmt%3D%5D