Airfarewatchdog

Cheap Flights From Charleston, South Carolina (CHS) To Cancun, Mexico (CUN) - No Deals

Flight from Charleston to Cancun (CHS-CUN)

Sorry, there are no longer active fares for this route that meet our Dealhounds' standards.

Send Me a Low Fare Alert from Charleston to Cancun

Our Dealhounds find some pretty amazing fares – but they sell out fast! Sign up now and we'll send you an alert whenever we find a great fare.

Are Your Travel Dates Set? Check Fares Now:

 




Find Flights

Reviews for Charleston to Cancun (CHS-CUN)

Not yet rated
Flown this route before? Write a review
Sample Fares found by other travelers within the past 72 hours
Price From/To Depart/Return Airline
$429 Flight from Charleston to Cancun Airport (CHS-CUN) Thu, Jul 24 - Tue, Jul 29 Delta Air Lines
$429 Flight from Charleston to Cancun Airport (CHS-CUN) Thu, Jul 10 - Tue, Jul 15 Delta Air Lines
$429 Flight from Charleston to Cancun Airport (CHS-CUN) Thu, Jul 17 - Tue, Jul 22 Delta Air Lines
$449 Flight from Charleston to Cancun Airport (CHS-CUN) Wed, Jul 23 - Mon, Jul 28 Delta Air Lines
$449 Flight from Charleston to Cancun Airport (CHS-CUN) Thu, Jun 5 - Tue, Jun 10 Delta Air Lines
$451 Flight from Charleston to Cancun Airport (CHS-CUN) Fri, May 30 - Mon, Jun 2 Delta Air Lines
$451 Flight from Charleston to Cancun Airport (CHS-CUN) Sat, May 31 - Tue, Jun 3 Delta Air Lines
$479 Flight from Charleston to Cancun Airport (CHS-CUN) Thu, Jul 3 - Mon, Jul 7 Delta Air Lines
$569 Flight from Charleston to Cancun Airport (CHS-CUN) Sat, May 31 - Fri, Jun 13 Delta Air Lines
$673 Flight from Charleston to Cancun Airport (CHS-CUN) Tue, Jun 24 - Sun, Jun 29 American Airlines
There are approximately 22 flights covering the route from Charleston International Airport in Charleston to Cancun Airport in Cancun, provided by as many as 5 airlines.

The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Charleston to Cancun:

US Airways
American Airlines
Delta Air Lines
United Airlines
Alitalia

As an alternative to flying from Charleston, you may also want to try searching for cheap flights from Hilton Head (HHH).
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
http://rd.airfarewatchdog.com/?ad_user_tracking=%5Bsource%3D%2Ctaparam%3D%2Csupmt%3D%5D