Airfarewatchdog

Cheap Flights From Charleston, South Carolina (CHS) To Cancun, Mexico (CUN) - No Deals

Flight from Charleston to Cancun (CHS-CUN)

Sorry, there are no longer active fares for this route that meet our Dealhounds' standards.

Send Me a Low Fare Alert from Charleston to Cancun

Our Dealhounds find some pretty amazing fares – but they sell out fast! Sign up now and we'll send you an alert whenever we find a great fare.

Are Your Travel Dates Set? Check Fares Now:

 




Find Flights

Reviews for Charleston to Cancun (CHS-CUN)

Not yet rated
Flown this route before? Write a review
Sample Fares found by other travelers within the past 72 hours
Price From/To Depart/Return Airline
$433 Flight from Charleston to Cancun Airport (CHS-CUN) Fri, May 23 - Tue, May 27 Delta Air Lines
$436 Flight from Charleston to Cancun Airport (CHS-CUN) Tue, Jul 1 - Tue, Jul 8 American Airlines
$443 Flight from Charleston to Cancun Airport (CHS-CUN) Fri, May 9 - Wed, May 14 Delta Air Lines
$453 Flight from Charleston to Cancun Airport (CHS-CUN) Mon, May 19 - Thu, May 22 Delta Air Lines
$541 Flight from Charleston to Cancun Airport (CHS-CUN) Sat, May 17 - Fri, May 23 Delta Air Lines
$558 Flight from Charleston to Cancun Airport (CHS-CUN) Sat, Jun 7 - Sat, Jun 14 Delta Air Lines
$576 Flight from Charleston to Cancun Airport (CHS-CUN) Sat, Jun 21 - Fri, Jun 27 American Airlines
$711 Flight from Charleston to Cancun Airport (CHS-CUN) Sun, Jun 8 - Sat, Jun 14 Delta Air Lines
$754 Flight from Charleston to Cancun Airport (CHS-CUN) Sun, Jun 8 - Fri, Jun 13 Delta Air Lines
$819 Flight from Charleston to Cancun Airport (CHS-CUN) Sat, Jun 21 - Sat, Jun 28 Delta Air Lines
There are approximately 22 flights covering the route from Charleston International Airport in Charleston to Cancun Airport in Cancun, provided by as many as 5 airlines.

The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Charleston to Cancun:

US Airways
American Airlines
Delta Air Lines
United Airlines
Alitalia

As an alternative to flying from Charleston, you may also want to try searching for cheap flights from Hilton Head (HHH).
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
http://rd.airfarewatchdog.com/?ad_user_tracking=%5Bsource%3D%2Ctaparam%3D%2Csupmt%3D%5D