Home Fares From A City Charleston, SC Charleston, SC (CHS) To Boston, MA (BOS)
Sorry this deal is over or has been sold out.
But here's another great Airfarewatchdog
verified fare for this route!
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Charleston, SC (CHS) to Boston, MA (BOS).
HOW TO FIND THIS FARE
  • AIRLINES
    JetBlue
  • ADVANCE PURCHASE REQUIRED
    21 DAYS BEFORE TRAVEL
  • TRAVEL STARTING
    Thu, October 20, 2016
  • TRAVEL ENDING
    Sat, October 22, 2016
Found Today by a Traveler Search
Fare Notes:
Lowest fare found for travel within the next 30 days.
To the best of our knowledge, there is a reasonable amount of seat availability at the stated price. Flexible travel dates may be required to find this rate; seats may not be available on all flights or all dates of travel. Holiday periods may be excluded. We monitor the availability of the fare and take efforts to remove and/or modify fares when no longer available.
All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.
More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Charleston to Boston
1 Traveler Reviews
"Great except for the open seating"
Flight from Charleston to Boston
Airline: Southwest
RT/OW: roundtrip
Number of Stops: 1 stop in BWI
Date of Flight: April 2011
Seat Class: economy
Check-in Experience
In-flight Service
Seat Comfort
I was ok with the open seating, but when I travel with my children I will choose a different airline to ensure that I am able to sit with them.
Found by other travelers: Charleston, SC (CHS) to Boston, MA (BOS)
$278
Flight from to Boston (CHS - BOS)
Fri, Jul 25 - Sun, Jul 27
US Airways
$245
Flight from to Boston (CHS - BOS)
Fri, Aug 8 - Tue, Aug 12
United
$204
Flight from to Boston (CHS - BOS)
Wed, Aug 27 - Wed, Sep 3
JetBlue
$297
Flight from to Boston (CHS - BOS)
Tue, Aug 12 - Sat, Aug 16
JetBlue
$256
Flight from to Boston (CHS - BOS)
Thu, Oct 2 - Mon, Oct 6
JetBlue
$217
Flight from to Boston (CHS - BOS)
Thu, Oct 2 - Sun, Oct 5
US Airways
$278
Flight from to Boston (CHS - BOS)
Thu, Jul 17 - Sun, Jul 20
US Airways
$280
Flight from to Boston (CHS - BOS)
Fri, Jul 18 - Sun, Jul 20
US Airways
$433
Flight from to Boston (CHS - BOS)
Fri, Jun 20 - Sun, Jun 22
United
$288
Flight from to Boston (CHS - BOS)
Thu, Jun 12 - Tue, Jun 17
US Airways
There are approximately 179 flights covering the route from Charleston International Airport in to Logan International Airport in Boston, provided by as many as 6 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from to Boston
Continental
Southwest
United
American
Delta
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!