Airfarewatchdog

Cheap Flights From Charleston, South Carolina (CHS) To Austin, Texas (AUS) - No Deals

Flight from Charleston to Austin (CHS-AUS)

Sorry, there are no longer active fares for this route that meet our Dealhounds' standards.

Send Me a Low Fare Alert from Charleston to Austin

Our Dealhounds find some pretty amazing fares – but they sell out fast! Sign up now and we'll send you an alert whenever we find a great fare.

Are Your Travel Dates Set? Check Fares Now:

 




Find Flights

Reviews for Charleston to Austin (CHS-AUS)

Not yet rated
Flown this route before? Write a review
Sample Fares found by other travelers within the past 72 hours
Price From/To Depart/Return Airline
$340 Flight from Charleston to Austin (CHS-AUS) Tue, May 6 - Mon, May 12 Delta Air Lines
$367 Flight from Charleston to Austin (CHS-AUS) Fri, May 30 - Mon, Jun 2 Delta Air Lines
$394 Flight from Charleston to Austin (CHS-AUS) Thu, May 22 - Mon, May 26 Delta Air Lines
$454 Flight from Charleston to Austin (CHS-AUS) Sat, Jun 14 - Sat, Jun 21 Delta Air Lines
$482 Flight from Charleston to Austin (CHS-AUS) Mon, May 5 - Mon, May 12 Delta Air Lines
$514 Flight from Charleston to Austin (CHS-AUS) Tue, Jun 17 - Sun, Jun 22 American Airlines
$534 Flight from Charleston to Austin (CHS-AUS) Tue, Apr 29 - Fri, May 9 Delta Air Lines
$576 Flight from Charleston to Austin (CHS-AUS) Tue, Apr 22 - Thu, Apr 24 United Airlines
$611 Flight from Charleston to Austin (CHS-AUS) Sun, May 4 - Mon, May 12 Delta Air Lines
$632 Flight from Charleston to Austin (CHS-AUS) Mon, May 19 - Thu, May 22 American Airlines
There are approximately 33 flights covering the route from Charleston International Airport in Charleston to Austin-Bergstrom International Airport in Austin, provided by as many as 6 airlines.

The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Charleston to Austin:

US Airways
Continental Airlines
United Airlines
Delta Air Lines
American Airlines

As an alternative to flying from Charleston, you may also want to try searching for cheap flights from Hilton Head (HHH).
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
http://rd.airfarewatchdog.com/?ad_user_tracking=%5Bsource%3D%2Ctaparam%3D%2Csupmt%3D%5D