Airfarewatchdog

Cheap Flights From Cedar Rapids, Iowa (CID) To Phoenix, Arizona (PHX) - No Deals

Flight from Cedar Rapids to Phoenix (CID-PHX)

Sorry, there are no longer active fares for this route that meet our Dealhounds' standards.

Send Me a Low Fare Alert from Cedar Rapids to Phoenix

Our Dealhounds find some pretty amazing fares – but they sell out fast! Sign up now and we'll send you an alert whenever we find a great fare.

Are Your Travel Dates Set? Check Fares Now:

 




Find Flights

Reviews for Cedar Rapids to Phoenix (CID-PHX)

Not yet rated
Flown this route before? Write a review
Sample Fares found by other travelers within the past 72 hours
Price From/To Depart/Return Airline
$323 Flight from Cedar Rapids to Phoenix (CID-PHX) Fri, May 30 - Tue, Jun 3 American Airlines
$333 Flight from Cedar Rapids to Phoenix (CID-PHX) Thu, May 29 - Tue, Jun 3 Delta Air Lines
$343 Flight from Cedar Rapids to Phoenix (CID-PHX) Fri, May 30 - Mon, Jun 2 Delta Air Lines
$396 Flight from Cedar Rapids to Phoenix (CID-PHX) Tue, May 6 - Tue, May 13 United Airlines
$418 Flight from Cedar Rapids to Phoenix (CID-PHX) Fri, May 16 - Tue, May 20 Delta Air Lines
$423 Flight from Cedar Rapids to Phoenix (CID-PHX) Fri, May 2 - Sat, May 3 American Airlines
$423 Flight from Cedar Rapids to Phoenix (CID-PHX) Fri, May 2 - Sat, May 3 United Airlines
$425 Flight from Cedar Rapids to Phoenix (CID-PHX) Thu, May 1 - Tue, May 6 American Airlines
$601 Flight from Cedar Rapids to Phoenix (CID-PHX) Fri, May 23 - Mon, May 26 United Airlines
$615 Flight from Cedar Rapids to Phoenix (CID-PHX) Fri, May 23 - Mon, May 26 United Airlines
There are approximately 160 flights covering the route from Cedar Rapids Airport in Cedar Rapids to Sky Harbor International Airport in Phoenix, provided by as many as 7 airlines.

The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Cedar Rapids to Phoenix:

American Airlines
United Airlines
US Airways
Continental Airlines
Frontier Airlines

As an alternative to flying from Cedar Rapids, you may also want to try searching for cheap flights from Des Moines (DSM).
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
http://rd.airfarewatchdog.com/?ad_user_tracking=%5Bsource%3D%2Ctaparam%3D%2Csupmt%3D%5D