Home Fares From A City Cedar Rapids, IA Cedar Rapids, IA (CID) To Phoenix, AZ (PHX)
Sorry this deal is over or has been sold out.
But here's another great Airfarewatchdog
verified fare for this route!
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Cedar Rapids, IA (CID) to Phoenix, AZ (PHX).
HOW TO FIND THIS FARE
  • AIRLINES
    Allegiant
  • ADVANCE PURCHASE REQUIRED
    9 DAYS BEFORE TRAVEL
  • DAYS AVAILABLE FOR TRAVEL
    Thur
  • TRAVEL STARTING
    Thu, September 01, 2016
  • TRAVEL ENDING
    Sun, September 18, 2016
Found Today by a Traveler Search
Fare Notes:
Lowest fare found for travel within the next 30 days.
To the best of our knowledge, there is a reasonable amount of seat availability at the stated price. Flexible travel dates may be required to find this rate; seats may not be available on all flights or all dates of travel. Holiday periods may be excluded. We monitor the availability of the fare and take efforts to remove and/or modify fares when no longer available.
All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.
More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Cedar Rapids to Phoenix
0 Traveler Reviews
Found by other travelers: Cedar Rapids, IA (CID) to Phoenix, AZ (PHX)
$493
Flight from Cedar Rapids to Phoenix (CID - PHX)
Thu, Jun 12 - Mon, Jun 16
Delta
$498
Flight from Cedar Rapids to Phoenix (CID - PHX)
Mon, Jul 7 - Wed, Jul 9
American
$598
Flight from Cedar Rapids to Phoenix (CID - PHX)
Sun, Jul 6 - Sat, Jul 12
American
$538
Flight from Cedar Rapids to Phoenix (CID - PHX)
Thu, Jun 26 - Sat, Jun 28
United
$493
Flight from Cedar Rapids to Phoenix (CID - PHX)
Wed, Jun 25 - Wed, Jul 9
United
$466
Flight from Cedar Rapids to Phoenix (CID - PHX)
Wed, Jun 25 - Thu, Jun 26
Frontier
$303
Flight from Cedar Rapids to Phoenix (CID - PHX)
Thu, Oct 2 - Mon, Oct 6
Delta
$764
Flight from Cedar Rapids to Phoenix (CID - PHX)
Mon, Jun 9 - Wed, Jun 11
American
$383
Flight from Cedar Rapids to Phoenix (CID - PHX)
Sat, Aug 30 - Mon, Sep 1
Delta
$528
Flight from Cedar Rapids to Phoenix (CID - PHX)
Thu, Dec 18 - Tue, Jan 6
Delta
There are approximately 160 flights covering the route from Cedar Rapids Airport in Cedar Rapids to Sky Harbor International Airport in Phoenix, provided by as many as 7 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Cedar Rapids to Phoenix
Continental
American
United
Frontier
Delta
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!