Airfarewatchdog

Cheap Flights From Burbank, California (BUR) To Milwaukee, Wisconsin (MKE)

Search Now for Low Fares
 
Find Flights
Fares from Burbank, CA (BUR)
$328 RT to
Milwaukee, WI (MKE)
Sorry this deal is over or has been sold out! But here’s another great Airfarewatchdog verified fare for this route!
$328 RT Burbank to Milwaukee, WI
Airline(s)
US Airways
Seats:
Seats are not available on all flights or all dates of travel. You may need to have flexible travel dates to find this fare. Fares for travel on holidays may be higher.
Adv. Purchase:
25 Days
Available:
Mon & Wed
Travel Starting:
Monday, 25 August 2014
More Details:
Lowest fare found for travel within the next 30 days.
Last Updated:
Thursday, 31 July 2014
Sign up for alerts on this route:
Please provide an e-mail address.

All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included.

Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.

Find a flight for your dates:
 
Find Flights

Reviews for Burbank to Milwaukee (BUR-MKE)

Not yet rated
Flown this route before? Write a review
Sample Fares found by other travelers within the past 72 hours
Price From/To Depart/Return Airline
$484 Flight from Burbank to Milwaukee (BUR-MKE) Tue, Jul 1 - Wed, Jul 2 US Airways
$503 Flight from Burbank to Milwaukee (BUR-MKE) Fri, Jun 27 - Mon, Jun 30 US Airways
$576 Flight from Burbank to Milwaukee (BUR-MKE) Thu, Jul 17 - Sat, Jul 19 American Airlines
$589 Flight from Burbank to Milwaukee (BUR-MKE) Wed, Jul 9 - Tue, Jul 15 American Airlines
$606 Flight from Burbank to Milwaukee (BUR-MKE) Fri, Jul 11 - Sun, Jul 13 American Airlines
$611 Flight from Burbank to Milwaukee (BUR-MKE) Sat, Jul 19 - Sun, Jul 27 American Airlines
$637 Flight from Burbank to Milwaukee (BUR-MKE) Mon, Jun 16 - Thu, Jun 19 US Airways
$661 Flight from Burbank to Milwaukee (BUR-MKE) Fri, Jul 4 - Sun, Jul 6 United Airlines
$690 Flight from Burbank to Milwaukee (BUR-MKE) Sat, Jul 5 - Sun, Jul 6 United Airlines
$702 Flight from Burbank to Milwaukee (BUR-MKE) Fri, Jun 13 - Sun, Jun 15 US Airways
There are approximately 14 flights covering the route from Bob Hope Airport in Burbank to General Mitchell Airport in Milwaukee, provided by as many as 6 airlines.

The following airlines sometimes offer nonstop cheap flights from Burbank to Milwaukee:

Transwest Air

As an alternative to flying from Burbank, you may also want to try searching for cheap flights from Long Beach (LGB).
Advertisement
Advertisement
Burbank
Fare Alerts
  • Real deals from your departure city
  • Verified by our Dealhounds
Advertisement
http://rd.airfarewatchdog.com/?ad_user_tracking=%5Bsource%3D%2Ctaparam%3D%2Csupmt%3D%5D