Airfarewatchdog

Cheap Flights From Boston, Massachusetts (BOS) To Tokyo, Japan (HND)

Search Now for Low Fares
 
Find Flights
Fares from Boston, MA (BOS)
$1,261 RT to
Tokyo, Japan (HND)
Sorry this deal is over or has been sold out! But here’s another great Airfarewatchdog verified fare for this route!
$1,261 RT Boston to Tokyo, Japan
Search & Compare Flights From Our Travel Partners
 
Find Flights
Airline(s)
Air Canada
Seats:
Seats are not available on all flights or all dates of travel. You may need to have flexible travel dates to find this fare. Fares for travel on holidays may be higher.
Available:
Mon-Thur
More Details:
Winter travel
Last Updated:
Thursday, 18 December 2014
Sign up for alerts on this route:
Please provide an e-mail address.

All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included.

Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.

Reviews for Boston to Tokyo (BOS-HND)

Not yet rated
Flown this route before? Write a review
Sample Fares found by other travelers within the past 72 hours
Price From/To Depart/Return Airline
$1,786 Flight from Boston to Haneda Airport (BOS-HND) Mon, Jul 14 - Fri, Aug 15 Air France
$1,801 Flight from Boston to Haneda Airport (BOS-HND) Wed, Jul 9 - Wed, Jul 16 Air France
$1,836 Flight from Boston to Haneda Airport (BOS-HND) Sat, Jul 12 - Fri, Aug 15 Air France
$1,886 Flight from Boston to Haneda Airport (BOS-HND) Fri, Jul 11 - Fri, Aug 15 Air France
$1,976 Flight from Boston to Haneda Airport (BOS-HND) Wed, Jul 9 - Mon, Aug 18 Air France
$2,043 Flight from Boston to Haneda Airport (BOS-HND) Fri, Jul 25 - Sun, Jul 27 Air Canada
$2,141 Flight from Boston to Haneda Airport (BOS-HND) Mon, Jun 9 - Thu, Jun 19 Lufthansa
$2,180 Flight from Boston to Haneda Airport (BOS-HND) Mon, Jun 30 - Fri, Aug 8 Lufthansa
$2,216 Flight from Boston to Haneda Airport (BOS-HND) Thu, Jul 24 - Sat, Jul 26 Air France
$2,546 Flight from Boston to Haneda Airport (BOS-HND) Fri, Jun 27 - Sun, Jul 6 Lufthansa
There are approximately 44 flights covering the route from Logan International Airport in Boston to Haneda Airport in Tokyo, provided by as many as 8 airlines.

The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Boston to Tokyo:

Continental Airlines
American Airlines
JAL
United Airlines
Delta Air Lines

As an alternative to flying from Boston, you may also want to try searching for cheap flights from Worcester (ORH).
Advertisement
Advertisement
Boston
Fare Alerts
  • Real deals from your departure city
  • Verified by our Dealhounds
Advertisement
http://rd.airfarewatchdog.com/?ad_user_tracking=%5Bsource%3D%2Ctaparam%3D%2Csupmt%3D%5D