Home Fares From A City Boston, MA Boston, MA (BOS) To Knoxville, TN (TYS)
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Boston, MA (BOS) to Knoxville, TN (TYS).
There are no longer low prices for this route that meet our standards.
To find the best price available, search now to compare our current prices.
Last Published Fare:
$258 Flight from Boston to Knoxville (BOS-TYS),
Delta, United
Expired: August 26, 2016
  • AIRLINES
    Delta, United
  • ADVANCE PURCHASE REQUIRED
    14 DAYS BEFORE TRAVEL
  • DAYS AVAILABLE FOR TRAVEL
    Mon-Thur & Sat
  • TRAVEL ENDING
    Wed, March 08, 2017
Megan M.
Staff Airfare Analyst
Megan's Notes:
No min. stay. Fare can be bought one-way for half the lowest roundtrip price. No peak holiday travel at this price.
To the best of our knowledge, there is a reasonable amount of seat availability at the stated price. Flexible travel dates may be required to find this rate; seats may not be available on all flights or all dates of travel. Holiday periods may be excluded. We monitor the availability of the fare and take efforts to remove and/or modify fares when no longer available.
All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.
More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Boston to Knoxville
0 Traveler Reviews
Found by other travelers: Boston, MA (BOS) to Knoxville, TN (TYS)
$349
Flight from Boston to Knoxville (BOS - TYS)
Mon, Aug 4 - Mon, Aug 11
US Airways
$684
Flight from Boston to Knoxville (BOS - TYS)
Fri, Jun 13 - Sun, Jun 15
United
$466
Flight from Boston to Knoxville (BOS - TYS)
Sat, Jul 12 - Sat, Jul 19
United
$309
Flight from Boston to Knoxville (BOS - TYS)
Wed, Sep 24 - Mon, Sep 29
US Airways
$370
Flight from Boston to Knoxville (BOS - TYS)
Mon, Jul 14 - Tue, Jul 15
US Airways
$312
Flight from Boston to Knoxville (BOS - TYS)
Fri, Sep 26 - Mon, Sep 29
Delta
$410
Flight from Boston to Knoxville (BOS - TYS)
Fri, Jul 18 - Sun, Jul 20
United
$310
Flight from Boston to Knoxville (BOS - TYS)
Fri, Sep 19 - Mon, Sep 22
US Airways
$521
Flight from Boston to Knoxville (BOS - TYS)
Thu, Jun 19 - Fri, Jun 20
US Airways
$369
Flight from Boston to Knoxville (BOS - TYS)
Thu, Jul 3 - Mon, Jul 7
US Airways
There are approximately 220 flights covering the route from Logan International Airport in Boston to Mc Ghee Tyson Airport in Knoxville, provided by as many as 5 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Boston to Knoxville
Continental
United
American
Delta
US Airways
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!