Cheap Flights From Boston, Massachusetts (BOS) To Cozumel, Mexico (CZM)

Search Now for Low Fares
 
Find Flights
Fares from Boston, MA (BOS)
EXPIRED FARE to
Cozumel, Mexico (CZM)
Last published fare: $486 RT Flight from Boston to Cozumel (BOS-CZM) American
Expired: Friday, 07 September 2012 See Details >
Airline(s)
American
Seats:
Seats are not available on all flights or all dates of travel. You may need to have flexible travel dates to find this fare. Fares for travel on holidays may be higher.
Adv. Purchase:
7 Days
Available:
7 days/week, if available
Travel Ending:
Thursday, 07 March 2013
Minimum Stay:
1 Nights
Last Updated:
Wednesday, 03 October 2012
Sign up for alerts on this route:
Please provide an e-mail address.
There are no longer active fares from Boston, MA (BOS) to Cozumel, Mexico (CZM) that meet our Dealhounds' standards. To find the best price available now, search below to compare our airline partners.
Search & Compare Flights From Our Travel Partners
 
Find Flights
Sample Flight Deals To Cozumel Area See all fares to Cozumel >
$323
Denver, CO (DEN) - Cozumel, Mexico (CZM)
Lowest fare found for travel within the next 30 days. (United)
See Details >
$327
Los Angeles, CA (LAX) - Cozumel, Mexico (CZM)
Lowest fare found for travel within the next 30 days. (Delta)
See Details >
$360
Newark, NJ (EWR) - Cozumel, Mexico (CZM)
Lowest fare found for travel within the next 30 days. (US Airways, American)
See Details >
$367
Austin, TX (AUS) - Cozumel, Mexico (CZM)
Lowest fare found for travel within the next 30 days. (United)
See Details >
$392
Chicago, IL (ORD) - Cozumel, Mexico (CZM)
Lowest fare found for travel within the next 30 days. (United)
See Details >

Reviews for Boston to Cozumel (BOS-CZM)

Not yet rated
Flown this route before? Write a review
Sample Fares found by other travelers within the past 72 hours
Price From/To Depart/Return Airline
$482 Flight from Boston to Cozumel Airport (BOS-CZM) Fri, Jul 4 - Wed, Jul 9 Delta Air Lines
$542 Flight from Boston to Cozumel Airport (BOS-CZM) Fri, Jun 27 - Sun, Jul 6 Delta Air Lines
$564 Flight from Boston to Cozumel Airport (BOS-CZM) Mon, Jun 30 - Sun, Jul 13 United Airlines
$594 Flight from Boston to Cozumel Airport (BOS-CZM) Sat, Jun 14 - Sun, Jun 22 American Airlines
$595 Flight from Boston to Cozumel Airport (BOS-CZM) Sun, Jun 15 - Fri, Jun 20 American Airlines
$625 Flight from Boston to Cozumel Airport (BOS-CZM) Fri, Jun 13 - Sun, Jun 22 United Airlines
$652 Flight from Boston to Cozumel Airport (BOS-CZM) Fri, Jun 6 - Sun, Jun 15 United Airlines
$652 Flight from Boston to Cozumel Airport (BOS-CZM) Sat, Jun 7 - Sun, Jun 15 United Airlines
$698 Flight from Boston to Cozumel Airport (BOS-CZM) Tue, Jun 24 - Sat, Jun 28 Delta Air Lines
$813 Flight from Boston to Cozumel Airport (BOS-CZM) Wed, Jul 2 - Tue, Jul 8 Delta Air Lines
There are approximately 35 flights covering the route from Logan International Airport in Boston to Cozumel Airport in Cozumel, provided by as many as 5 airlines.

The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Boston to Cozumel:

United Airlines
US Airways
Delta Air Lines
Continental Airlines
Air Canada

As an alternative to flying from Boston, you may also want to try searching for cheap flights from Worcester (ORH).
Advertisement
Advertisement
Boston
Fare Alerts
  • Real deals from your departure city
  • Verified by our Dealhounds
Advertisement
http://rd.airfarewatchdog.com/?ad_user_tracking=%5Bsource%3D%2Ctaparam%3D%2Csupmt%3D%5D