Home Fares From A City Boston, MA Boston, MA (BOS) To Cozumel, Mexico (CZM)
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Boston, MA (BOS) to Cozumel, Mexico (CZM).
There are no longer low prices for this route that meet our standards.
To find the best price available, search now to compare our current prices.
Last Published Fare:
$486 Flight from Boston, MA (BOS) to Cozumel, Mexico (CZM) (BOS-CZM),
American
  • AIRLINES
    American
  • ADVANCE PURCHASE REQUIRED
    7 DAYS BEFORE TRAVEL
  • DAYS AVAILABLE FOR TRAVEL
    Mon-Sun
  • TRAVEL ENDING
    Thu, March 07, 2013
  • STAY REQUIREMENTS
    Minimum Stay is 1 Nights
Found Today by a Traveler Search
Fare Notes:
To the best of our knowledge, there is a reasonable amount of seat availability at the stated price. Flexible travel dates may be required to find this rate; seats may not be available on all flights or all dates of travel. Holiday periods may be excluded. We monitor the availability of the fare and take efforts to remove and/or modify fares when no longer available.
All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.
More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Boston to Cozumel
0 Traveler Reviews
Found by other travelers: Boston, MA (BOS) to Cozumel, Mexico (CZM)
$475
Flight from Boston to (BOS - CZM)
Sun, Sep 7 - Thu, Sep 11
American
$423
Flight from Boston to (BOS - CZM)
Sat, Sep 6 - Wed, Sep 10
American
$423
Flight from Boston to (BOS - CZM)
Sat, Nov 8 - Fri, Nov 14
American
$587
Flight from Boston to (BOS - CZM)
Sat, Aug 16 - Sat, Aug 23
American
$505
Flight from Boston to (BOS - CZM)
Thu, Jul 10 - Tue, Jul 15
Delta
$571
Flight from Boston to (BOS - CZM)
Fri, Jul 25 - Fri, Aug 1
United
$658
Flight from Boston to (BOS - CZM)
Thu, Aug 28 - Mon, Sep 1
American
$504
Flight from Boston to (BOS - CZM)
Mon, Jul 21 - Sun, Jul 27
United
$423
Flight from Boston to (BOS - CZM)
Thu, Sep 11 - Fri, Sep 19
American
$420
Flight from Boston to (BOS - CZM)
Thu, Nov 6 - Fri, Nov 14
United
There are approximately 35 flights covering the route from Logan International Airport in Boston to Cozumel Airport in , provided by as many as 5 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Boston to
Continental
Air Canada
United
Delta
US Airways
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!