Cheap Flights From Boston, Massachusetts (BOS) To Birmingham, England (BHX) - No Deals

Search Now for Low Fares
 
Find Flights
Fares from Boston, MA (BOS)
EXPIRED FARE to
Birmingham, England, United Kingdom (BHX)
There are no longer active fares from Boston, MA (BOS) to Birmingham, England, United Kingdom (BHX) that meet our Dealhounds' standards. To find the best price available now, search below to compare our airline partners.
Search & Compare Flights From Our Travel Partners
 
Find Flights
Sample Flight Deals To Birmingham Area See all fares to Birmingham >
$805
Newark, NJ (EWR) - Birmingham, United Kingdom (BHX)
Lowest fare found for travel within the next 30 days. (Lufthansa, United)
See Details >
$841
New York City, NY (JFK) - Birmingham, United Kingdom (BHX)
Lowest fare found for travel within the next 30 days. (Swiss International)
See Details >

Reviews for Boston to Birmingham (BOS-BHX)

Not yet rated
Flown this route before? Write a review
Sample Fares found by other travelers within the past 72 hours
Price From/To Depart/Return Airline
$1,480 Flight from Boston to Birmingham International Airport (BOS-BHX) Thu, Jun 5 - Thu, Jun 12 Aer Lingus
$1,563 Flight from Boston to Birmingham International Airport (BOS-BHX) Sun, Jun 8 - Thu, Jun 12 Aer Lingus
$1,565 Flight from Boston to Birmingham International Airport (BOS-BHX) Sun, Jul 6 - Sun, Jul 20 Aer Lingus
$1,584 Flight from Boston to Birmingham International Airport (BOS-BHX) Wed, Jun 25 - Wed, Jul 2 Lufthansa
$1,584 Flight from Boston to Birmingham International Airport (BOS-BHX) Wed, Jun 25 - Wed, Jul 2 United Airlines
$1,584 Flight from Boston to Birmingham International Airport (BOS-BHX) Wed, Jul 2 - Thu, Jul 10 Lufthansa
$1,647 Flight from Boston to Birmingham International Airport (BOS-BHX) Fri, Jun 27 - Sun, Jul 6 Lufthansa
$1,664 Flight from Boston to Birmingham International Airport (BOS-BHX) Sat, Jun 14 - Wed, Jun 18 Aer Lingus
$1,684 Flight from Boston to Birmingham International Airport (BOS-BHX) Mon, Jun 23 - Mon, Jun 30 Lufthansa
$1,734 Flight from Boston to Birmingham International Airport (BOS-BHX) Mon, Jun 9 - Sat, Aug 9 Aer Lingus
There are approximately 115 flights covering the route from Logan International Airport in Boston to Birmingham International Airport in Birmingham, provided by as many as 13 airlines.

The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Boston to Birmingham:

Continental Airlines
bmi
Lufthansa
United Airlines
Delta Air Lines

As an alternative to flying from Boston, you may also want to try searching for cheap flights from Worcester (ORH).
Advertisement
Advertisement
Boston
Fare Alerts
  • Real deals from your departure city
  • Verified by our Dealhounds
Advertisement
http://rd.airfarewatchdog.com/?ad_user_tracking=%5Bsource%3D%2Ctaparam%3D%2Csupmt%3D%5D