Airfarewatchdog

Cheap Flights From Boston, Massachusetts (BOS) To Auckland, New Zealand (AKL) - No Deals

Flight from Boston to Auckland (BOS-AKL)

Sorry, there are no longer active fares for this route that meet our Dealhounds' standards.

Send Me a Low Fare Alert from Boston to Auckland

Our Dealhounds find some pretty amazing fares – but they sell out fast! Sign up now and we'll send you an alert whenever we find a great fare.

Are Your Travel Dates Set? Check Fares Now:

 




Find Flights

Reviews for Boston to Auckland (BOS-AKL)

Not yet rated
Flown this route before? Write a review
Sample Fares found by other travelers within the past 72 hours
Price From/To Depart/Return Airline
$1,522 Flight from Boston to Auckland International Airport (BOS-AKL) Tue, May 13 - Wed, Jun 4 Air New Zealand
$1,522 Flight from Boston to Auckland International Airport (BOS-AKL) Wed, May 7 - Wed, Jun 4 Air New Zealand
$1,547 Flight from Boston to Auckland International Airport (BOS-AKL) Wed, May 14 - Wed, May 28 Air Pacific
$1,689 Flight from Boston to Auckland International Airport (BOS-AKL) Wed, May 7 - Wed, May 14 Air New Zealand
$1,700 Flight from Boston to Auckland International Airport (BOS-AKL) Fri, Jun 6 - Fri, Jun 13 Air New Zealand
$1,735 Flight from Boston to Auckland International Airport (BOS-AKL) Sun, Apr 27 - Wed, May 14 Air New Zealand
$1,798 Flight from Boston to Auckland International Airport (BOS-AKL) Tue, May 20 - Sat, Jun 7 Air New Zealand
$1,818 Flight from Boston to Auckland International Airport (BOS-AKL) Sun, Apr 27 - Wed, May 14 Air New Zealand
$1,959 Flight from Boston to Auckland International Airport (BOS-AKL) Thu, May 1 - Sat, May 3 Delta Air Lines
$2,098 Flight from Boston to Auckland International Airport (BOS-AKL) Wed, Jun 18 - Mon, Jun 30 Air New Zealand
There are approximately 61 flights covering the route from Logan International Airport in Boston to Auckland International Airport in Auckland, provided by as many as 7 airlines.

The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Boston to Auckland:

Continental Airlines
Alaska Airlines
Air New Zealand
United Airlines
US Airways

As an alternative to flying from Boston, you may also want to try searching for cheap flights from Worcester (ORH).
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
http://rd.airfarewatchdog.com/?ad_user_tracking=%5Bsource%3D%2Ctaparam%3D%2Csupmt%3D%5D