Home >> Fares From A City >> Boise, ID >> Boise, ID (BOI) To Tulsa, OK (TUL)
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Boise, ID (BOI) to Tulsa, OK (TUL)
There are no longer low prices for this route that meet our standards.
To find the best price available, search now to compare our current prices.
Last Published Fare:
$280 Flight from Boise to Tulsa (BOI-TUL),
Southwest
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Boise, ID (BOI) to Tulsa, OK (TUL)
Expired: June 14, 2013
  • AIRLINES
    Southwest
  • TRAVEL ENDING
    Wed, December 18, 2013
Found Today by a Traveler Search
Fare Notes:
No min. stay. Fare can be bought one-way for half the lowest roundtrip price.

Blackout dates apply: Sept. 2 and Nov. 26 through Dec. 3

Fare only available on Southwest.com

Seats are not available on all flights or all dates of travel. You may need to have flexible travel dates to find this fare. Fares for travel on holidays may be higher.

All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.

More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Boise to Tulsa
0 Traveler Reviews
Found by other travelers: Boise, ID (BOI) to Tulsa, OK (TUL)
$1,021
Flight from Boise to Tulsa (BOI - TUL)
Wed, Jun 11 - Wed, Jun 11
Alaska
$620
Flight from Boise to Tulsa (BOI - TUL)
Fri, Aug 1 - Sun, Aug 10
United
$393
Flight from Boise to Tulsa (BOI - TUL)
Thu, Sep 4 - Sun, Sep 7
Alaska
$560
Flight from Boise to Tulsa (BOI - TUL)
Wed, Aug 13 - Sat, Aug 16
United
$610
Flight from Boise to Tulsa (BOI - TUL)
Fri, Jul 18 - Mon, Jul 21
United
$620
Flight from Boise to Tulsa (BOI - TUL)
Thu, Jul 3 - Sun, Jul 6
Delta
$607
Flight from Boise to Tulsa (BOI - TUL)
Wed, Jun 18 - Wed, Jun 25
American
$460
Flight from Boise to Tulsa (BOI - TUL)
Thu, Sep 11 - Sun, Sep 14
United
There are approximately 73 flights covering the route from Boise Air Terminal (Gowen Field) in Boise to Tulsa International Airport in Tulsa, provided by as many as 5 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Boise to Tulsa
Continental
United
Frontier
Delta
US Airways
Don't Miss the Lowest Fares!
We'll alert you when prices drop!
First name is a required field
Enter valid email address
Departure city is a required field
Thanks and Welcome!
Your first Fare Alert will appear before you know it.
Click here to add more departure cities
Find Out First About Low Fares!
First Name:
First name is a required field
Email Address:
Enter valid email address
Thanks for signing up!
You'll hear from our Dealhounds as soon as we find new low fares from:
to
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard Work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!