Airfarewatchdog

Cheap Flights From Boise, Idaho (BOI) To Tulsa, Oklahoma (TUL) - No Deals

Flight from Boise to Tulsa (BOI-TUL)

Sorry, there are no longer active fares for this route that meet our Dealhounds' standards.

Send Me a Low Fare Alert from Boise to Tulsa

Our Dealhounds find some pretty amazing fares – but they sell out fast! Sign up now and we'll send you an alert whenever we find a great fare.

Are Your Travel Dates Set? Check Fares Now:

 




Find Flights

Reviews for Boise to Tulsa (BOI-TUL)

Not yet rated
Flown this route before? Write a review
Sample Fares found by other travelers within the past 72 hours
Price From/To Depart/Return Airline
$393 Flight from Boise to Tulsa (BOI-TUL) Thu, Sep 4 - Sun, Sep 7 American Airlines
$460 Flight from Boise to Tulsa (BOI-TUL) Thu, Sep 11 - Sun, Sep 14 United Airlines
$560 Flight from Boise to Tulsa (BOI-TUL) Wed, Aug 13 - Sat, Aug 16 United Airlines
$607 Flight from Boise to Tulsa (BOI-TUL) Wed, Jun 18 - Wed, Jun 25 American Airlines
$610 Flight from Boise to Tulsa (BOI-TUL) Fri, Jul 18 - Mon, Jul 21 United Airlines
$620 Flight from Boise to Tulsa (BOI-TUL) Fri, Aug 1 - Sun, Aug 10 United Airlines
$620 Flight from Boise to Tulsa (BOI-TUL) Thu, Jul 3 - Sun, Jul 6 Delta Air Lines
$1,021 Flight from Boise to Tulsa (BOI-TUL) Wed, Jun 11 - Wed, Jun 11 Alaska Airlines
There are approximately 73 flights covering the route from Boise Air Terminal (Gowen Field) in Boise to Tulsa International Airport in Tulsa, provided by as many as 5 airlines.

The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Boise to Tulsa:

Continental Airlines
US Airways
United Airlines
Frontier Airlines
Delta Air Lines

Advertisement
Advertisement
Boise
Fare Alerts
  • Real deals from your departure city
  • Verified by our Dealhounds
Advertisement
http://rd.airfarewatchdog.com/?ad_user_tracking=%5Bsource%3D%2Ctaparam%3D%2Csupmt%3D%5D