Cheap Flights From Boise, Idaho (BOI) To Tucson, Arizona (TUS) - No Deals

Search Now for Low Fares
 
Find Flights
Fares from Boise, ID (BOI)
EXPIRED FARE to
Tucson, AZ (TUS)
There are no longer active fares from Boise, ID (BOI) to Tucson, AZ (TUS) that meet our Dealhounds' standards. To find the best price available now, search below to compare our airline partners.
Search & Compare Flights From Our Travel Partners
 
Find Flights
Sample Flight Deals To Tucson Area See all fares to Tucson >
$169
Los Angeles, CA (LAX) - Tucson, AZ (TUS)
Lowest fare found for travel within the next 30 days. (US Airways, American)
See Details >
$169
Los Angeles, CA (LAX) - Tucson, AZ (TUS)
Spring travel; Nonstop flights, No min. stay (American)
See Details >
$170
Los Angeles, CA (LAX) - Tucson, AZ (TUS)
Non-Stop Flights, No min. stay, Fare can be bought one-way for half the lowest roundtrip price, No peak summer travel at this price (Southwest)
See Details >
$174
Las Vegas, NV (LAS) - Tucson, AZ (TUS)
Non-Stop Flights, No min. stay, Fare can be bought one-way for half the lowest roundtrip price, No peak summer travel at this price (Southwest)
See Details >
$183
Ontario, CA (ONT) - Tucson, AZ (TUS)
Lowest fare found for travel within the next 30 days. (United)
See Details >

Reviews for Boise to Tucson (BOI-TUS)

Not yet rated
Flown this route before? Write a review
Sample Fares found by other travelers within the past 72 hours
Price From/To Depart/Return Airline
$336 Flight from Boise to Tucson (BOI-TUS) Tue, Oct 7 - Tue, Oct 14 Alaska Airlines
$382 Flight from Boise to Tucson (BOI-TUS) Wed, Jul 2 - Tue, Jul 8 Alaska Airlines
$400 Flight from Boise to Tucson (BOI-TUS) Mon, Jun 23 - Fri, Jun 27 Delta Air Lines
$400 Flight from Boise to Tucson (BOI-TUS) Thu, Jul 3 - Mon, Jul 7 Delta Air Lines
$449 Flight from Boise to Tucson (BOI-TUS) Sat, Dec 27 - Tue, Dec 30 US Airways
$586 Flight from Boise to Tucson (BOI-TUS) Fri, Jun 13 - Sat, Jun 14 Delta Air Lines
$621 Flight from Boise to Tucson (BOI-TUS) Wed, Jun 11 - Fri, Jun 13 Alaska Airlines
There are approximately 99 flights covering the route from Boise Air Terminal (Gowen Field) in Boise to Tucson International Airport in Tucson, provided by as many as 8 airlines.

The following airlines sometimes offer nonstop cheap flights from Boise to Tucson:

Transwest Air

Advertisement
Advertisement
Boise
Fare Alerts
  • Real deals from your departure city
  • Verified by our Dealhounds
Advertisement
http://rd.airfarewatchdog.com/?ad_user_tracking=%5Bsource%3D%2Ctaparam%3D%2Csupmt%3D%5D