Home >> Fares From A City >> Boise, ID >> Boise, ID (BOI) To Tucson, AZ (TUS)
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Boise, ID (BOI) to Tucson, AZ (TUS)
HOW TO FIND THIS FARE
  • AIRLINES
    US Airways, United
  • ADVANCE PURCHASE REQUIRED
    20 DAYS BEFORE TRAVEL
  • DAYS AVAILABLE FOR TRAVEL
    Tue-Wed
  • TRAVEL STARTING
    Wed, July 22, 2015
Found Today by a Traveler Search
Fare Notes:
Lowest fare found for travel within the next 30 days.

Seats are not available on all flights or all dates of travel. You may need to have flexible travel dates to find this fare. Fares for travel on holidays may be higher.

All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.

More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Boise to Tucson
0 Traveler Reviews
Found by other travelers: Boise, ID (BOI) to Tucson, AZ (TUS)
$336
Flight from Boise to Tucson (BOI - TUS)
Tue, Oct 7 - Tue, Oct 14
Alaska
$621
Flight from Boise to Tucson (BOI - TUS)
Wed, Jun 11 - Fri, Jun 13
Alaska
$382
Flight from Boise to Tucson (BOI - TUS)
Wed, Jul 2 - Tue, Jul 8
Alaska
$400
Flight from Boise to Tucson (BOI - TUS)
Mon, Jun 23 - Fri, Jun 27
Delta
$586
Flight from Boise to Tucson (BOI - TUS)
Fri, Jun 13 - Sat, Jun 14
Delta
$449
Flight from Boise to Tucson (BOI - TUS)
Sat, Dec 27 - Tue, Dec 30
US Airways
$400
Flight from Boise to Tucson (BOI - TUS)
Thu, Jul 3 - Mon, Jul 7
Delta
There are approximately 99 flights covering the route from Boise Air Terminal (Gowen Field) in Boise to Tucson International Airport in Tucson, provided by as many as 8 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Boise to Tucson
Alaska
Continental
Southwest
United
American
Don't Miss the Lowest Fares!
We'll alert you when prices drop!
First name is a required field
Enter valid email address
Departure city is a required field
Thanks and Welcome!
Your first Fare Alert will appear before you know it.
Click here to add more departure cities
Find Out First About Low Fares!
First Name:
First name is a required field
Email Address:
Enter valid email address
Thanks for signing up!
You'll hear from our Dealhounds as soon as we find new low fares from:
to
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard Work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!