Home Fares From A City Boise, ID Boise, ID (BOI) To Santa Barbara, CA (SBA)
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Boise, ID (BOI) to Santa Barbara, CA (SBA).
There are no longer low prices for this route that meet our standards.
To find the best price available, search now to compare our current prices.
Last Published Fare:
$278 Flight from Boise, ID (BOI) to Santa Barbara, CA (SBA) (BOI-SBA),
Alaska
  • AIRLINES
    Alaska
  • DAYS AVAILABLE FOR TRAVEL
    Tue-Wed & Sat
Found Today by a Traveler Search
Fare Notes:
To the best of our knowledge, there is a reasonable amount of seat availability at the stated price. Flexible travel dates may be required to find this rate; seats may not be available on all flights or all dates of travel. Holiday periods may be excluded. We monitor the availability of the fare and take efforts to remove and/or modify fares when no longer available.
All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.
More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Boise to Santa Barbara
0 Traveler Reviews
Found by other travelers: Boise, ID (BOI) to Santa Barbara, CA (SBA)
$648
Flight from Boise to Santa Barbara (BOI - SBA)
Mon, Jun 9 - Mon, Jun 23
Alaska
$499
Flight from Boise to Santa Barbara (BOI - SBA)
Mon, Jul 14 - Sat, Jul 19
Alaska
$523
Flight from Boise to Santa Barbara (BOI - SBA)
Sun, Jul 13 - Sat, Jul 19
Alaska
$533
Flight from Boise to Santa Barbara (BOI - SBA)
Sun, Jul 13 - Fri, Jul 18
Alaska
$459
Flight from Boise to Santa Barbara (BOI - SBA)
Fri, Aug 22 - Sun, Aug 24
Alaska
$240
Flight from Boise to Santa Barbara (BOI - SBA)
Sat, Oct 25 - Wed, Nov 5
United
$462
Flight from Boise to Santa Barbara (BOI - SBA)
Mon, Aug 18 - Wed, Aug 20
Alaska
$462
Flight from Boise to Santa Barbara (BOI - SBA)
Mon, Aug 18 - Tue, Aug 19
Alaska
$612
Flight from Boise to Santa Barbara (BOI - SBA)
Thu, Jun 19 - Sun, Jun 22
United
There are approximately 58 flights covering the route from Boise Air Terminal (Gowen Field) in Boise to Santa Barbara Municipal Airport in Santa Barbara, provided by as many as 5 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Boise to Santa Barbara
Alaska
Continental
United
American
US Airways
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!