Airfarewatchdog

Cheap Flights From Boise, Idaho (BOI) To Oklahoma City, Oklahoma (OKC) - No Deals

Flight from Boise to Oklahoma City (BOI-OKC)

Sorry, there are no longer active fares for this route that meet our Dealhounds' standards.

Send Me a Low Fare Alert from Boise to Oklahoma City

Our Dealhounds find some pretty amazing fares – but they sell out fast! Sign up now and we'll send you an alert whenever we find a great fare.

Are Your Travel Dates Set? Check Fares Now:

 




Find Flights

Reviews for Boise to Oklahoma City (BOI-OKC)

Not yet rated
Flown this route before? Write a review
Sample Fares found by other travelers within the past 72 hours
Price From/To Depart/Return Airline
$483 Flight from Boise to Oklahoma City (BOI-OKC) Wed, Jul 2 - Wed, Jul 9 Alaska Airlines
$485 Flight from Boise to Oklahoma City (BOI-OKC) Tue, Jul 8 - Tue, Jul 22 Alaska Airlines
$530 Flight from Boise to Oklahoma City (BOI-OKC) Thu, Jul 3 - Wed, Jul 9 United Airlines
$578 Flight from Boise to Oklahoma City (BOI-OKC) Fri, Jun 20 - Sat, Jun 28 United Airlines
$594 Flight from Boise to Oklahoma City (BOI-OKC) Mon, Jul 7 - Tue, Jul 15 Alaska Airlines
$618 Flight from Boise to Oklahoma City (BOI-OKC) Fri, Jun 20 - Sat, Jun 28 Delta Air Lines
$663 Flight from Boise to Oklahoma City (BOI-OKC) Fri, Jun 13 - Sun, Jun 15 United Airlines
$722 Flight from Boise to Oklahoma City (BOI-OKC) Mon, Jun 16 - Fri, Jun 20 Delta Air Lines
$742 Flight from Boise to Oklahoma City (BOI-OKC) Wed, Jun 11 - Tue, Jun 17 United Airlines
$888 Flight from Boise to Oklahoma City (BOI-OKC) Fri, Jun 6 - Mon, Jun 9 United Airlines
There are approximately 87 flights covering the route from Boise Air Terminal (Gowen Field) in Boise to Will Rogers Airport in Oklahoma City, provided by as many as 6 airlines.

The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Boise to Oklahoma City:

Continental Airlines
United Airlines
US Airways
Frontier Airlines
Southwest Airlines

Advertisement
Advertisement
Boise
Fare Alerts
  • Real deals from your departure city
  • Verified by our Dealhounds
Advertisement
http://rd.airfarewatchdog.com/?ad_user_tracking=%5Bsource%3D%2Ctaparam%3D%2Csupmt%3D%5D