Home Fares From A City Boise, ID Boise, ID (BOI) To Minneapolis, MN (MSP)
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Boise, ID (BOI) to Minneapolis, MN (MSP).
There are no longer low prices for this route that meet our standards.
To find the best price available, search now to compare our current prices.
Last Published Fare:
$280 Flight from Boise to Minneapolis (BOI-MSP),
Southwest
Expired: June 14, 2013
  • AIRLINES
    Southwest
  • TRAVEL ENDING
    Wed, December 18, 2013
Found Today by a Traveler Search
Fare Notes:
No min. stay. Fare can be bought one-way for half the lowest roundtrip price.
Blackout dates apply: Sept. 2 and Nov. 26 through Dec. 3

Fare only available on Southwest.com

To the best of our knowledge, there is a reasonable amount of seat availability at the stated price. Flexible travel dates may be required to find this rate; seats may not be available on all flights or all dates of travel. Holiday periods may be excluded. We monitor the availability of the fare and take efforts to remove and/or modify fares when no longer available.
All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.
More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Boise to Minneapolis
4 Traveler Reviews
"The usual"
Flight from Boise to Minneapolis
Airline: United
RT/OW: roundtrip
Number of Stops: 1 stop in DEN
Date of Flight: February 2011
Seat Class: economy
Check-in Experience
In-flight Service
Seat Comfort
Our flights were good, as always. On time and our luggage arrived with us. I don't think you can ask for much more. One United staff person in particular at MSP was delightful I wish I had gotten his name.
Found by other travelers: Boise, ID (BOI) to Minneapolis, MN (MSP)
$565
Flight from Boise to Minneapolis (BOI - MSP)
Thu, Jul 24 - Sat, Jul 26
Alaska
$461
Flight from Boise to Minneapolis (BOI - MSP)
Mon, Aug 4 - Fri, Aug 8
Alaska
$473
Flight from Boise to Minneapolis (BOI - MSP)
Tue, Jun 17 - Fri, Jun 20
US Airways
$473
Flight from Boise to Minneapolis (BOI - MSP)
Wed, Jun 18 - Fri, Jun 20
US Airways
$471
Flight from Boise to Minneapolis (BOI - MSP)
Wed, Jun 18 - Sun, Jun 22
United
$480
Flight from Boise to Minneapolis (BOI - MSP)
Thu, Jul 24 - Thu, Jul 31
Delta
$422
Flight from Boise to Minneapolis (BOI - MSP)
Wed, Aug 27 - Fri, Aug 29
United
$465
Flight from Boise to Minneapolis (BOI - MSP)
Sat, Jul 19 - Tue, Jul 29
Delta
$418
Flight from Boise to Minneapolis (BOI - MSP)
Thu, Sep 25 - Sat, Oct 4
Delta
$422
Flight from Boise to Minneapolis (BOI - MSP)
Thu, Aug 21 - Sun, Aug 24
United
There are approximately 133 flights covering the route from Boise Air Terminal (Gowen Field) in Boise to St Paul International Airport in Minneapolis, provided by as many as 6 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Boise to Minneapolis
Continental
Southwest
United
Frontier
Delta
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!