Cheap Flights From Boise, Idaho (BOI) To Albuquerque, New Mexico (ABQ)

Search Now for Low Fares
 
Find Flights
Fares from Boise, ID (BOI)
EXPIRED FARE to
Albuquerque, NM (ABQ)
Last published fare: $220 RT Flight from Boise to Albuquerque (BOI-ABQ) Southwest
Expired: Friday, 14 June 2013 See Details >
Airline(s)
Southwest
Seats:
Seats are not available on all flights or all dates of travel. You may need to have flexible travel dates to find this fare. Fares for travel on holidays may be higher.
Travel Ending:
Wednesday, 18 December 2013
More Details:
No min. stay., Fare can be bought one-way for half the lowest roundtrip price.
Last Updated:
Friday, 14 June 2013
Our Notes:
Blackout dates apply: Sept. 2 and Nov. 26 through Dec. 3Fare only available on Southwest.com
Sign up for alerts on this route:
Please provide an e-mail address.
There are no longer active fares from Boise, ID (BOI) to Albuquerque, NM (ABQ) that meet our Dealhounds' standards. To find the best price available now, search below to compare our airline partners.
Search & Compare Flights From Our Travel Partners
 
Find Flights
Sample Flight Deals To Albuquerque Area See all fares to Albuquerque >
$148
Phoenix, AZ (PHX) - Albuquerque, NM (ABQ)
Lowest fare found for travel within the next 30 days. (US Airways, American)
See Details >
$223
Denver, CO (DEN) - Albuquerque, NM (ABQ)
Lowest fare found for travel within the next 30 days. (United)
See Details >
$229
San Diego, CA (SAN) - Albuquerque, NM (ABQ)
Lowest fare found for travel within the next 30 days. (US Airways, American)
See Details >
$234
Las Vegas, NV (LAS) - Albuquerque, NM (ABQ)
Lowest fare found for travel within the next 30 days. (United)
See Details >
$241
Dallas, TX (DFW) - Albuquerque, NM (ABQ)
Lowest fare found for travel within the next 30 days. (US Airways, American)
See Details >

Reviews for Boise to Albuquerque (BOI-ABQ)

Not yet rated
Flown this route before? Write a review
Sample Fares found by other travelers within the past 72 hours
Price From/To Depart/Return Airline
$296 Flight from Boise to Albuquerque (BOI-ABQ) Tue, Oct 14 - Sat, Oct 18 US Airways
$363 Flight from Boise to Albuquerque (BOI-ABQ) Thu, Nov 20 - Thu, Nov 27 United Airlines
$487 Flight from Boise to Albuquerque (BOI-ABQ) Thu, Feb 12 - Mon, Feb 16 Alaska Airlines
$506 Flight from Boise to Albuquerque (BOI-ABQ) Wed, Jun 25 - Thu, Jun 26 US Airways
$530 Flight from Boise to Albuquerque (BOI-ABQ) Sun, Jun 22 - Fri, Jun 27 Delta Air Lines
$568 Flight from Boise to Albuquerque (BOI-ABQ) Sat, Nov 22 - Sun, Nov 30 United Airlines
$665 Flight from Boise to Albuquerque (BOI-ABQ) Wed, Jun 11 - Sun, Jun 15 United Airlines
There are approximately 107 flights covering the route from Boise Air Terminal (Gowen Field) in Boise to Albuquerque International Airport in Albuquerque, provided by as many as 7 airlines.

The following airlines sometimes offer nonstop cheap flights from Boise to Albuquerque:

Transwest Air

Advertisement
Advertisement
Boise
Fare Alerts
  • Real deals from your departure city
  • Verified by our Dealhounds
Advertisement
http://rd.airfarewatchdog.com/?ad_user_tracking=%5Bsource%3D%2Ctaparam%3D%2Csupmt%3D%5D