Home >> Fares From A City >> Bloomington, IL >> Bloomington, IL (BMI) To Las Vegas, NV (LAS)
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Bloomington, IL (BMI) to Las Vegas, NV (LAS)
HOW TO FIND THIS FARE
  • AIRLINES
    American, Delta
  • ADVANCE PURCHASE REQUIRED
    19 DAYS BEFORE TRAVEL
  • TRAVEL STARTING
    Wed, September 23, 2015
  • TRAVEL ENDING
    Tue, September 29, 2015
Found Today by a Traveler Search
Fare Notes:
Lowest fare found for travel within the next 30 days.

Seats are not available on all flights or all dates of travel. You may need to have flexible travel dates to find this fare. Fares for travel on holidays may be higher.

All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.

More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Bloomington to Las Vegas
1 Traveler Reviews
"Time to try another airline."
Flight from Bloomington to Las Vegas
Airline: American
RT/OW: roundtrip
Number of Stops: 1 stop in ORD
Date of Flight: December 2010
Seat Class: economy
Check-in Experience
In-flight Service
Seat Comfort
BMI to ORD left over an hour late causing a missed flight to LAS. Finally arrived 2.5 hours late. LAS to DFW flight left LAS 1.5 hours late and had to run to catch final leg to BMI. Ridiculous!!!
Found by other travelers: Bloomington, IL (BMI) to Las Vegas, NV (LAS)
$518
Flight from Bloomington to Las Vegas (BMI - LAS)
Wed, Jul 23 - Fri, Jul 25
Delta
$613
Flight from Bloomington to Las Vegas (BMI - LAS)
Sun, Jun 22 - Tue, Jun 24
American
$764
Flight from Bloomington to Las Vegas (BMI - LAS)
Tue, Jun 10 - Tue, Jun 10
American
$904
Flight from Bloomington to Las Vegas (BMI - LAS)
Sun, Jun 8 - Sun, Jun 8
American
$518
Flight from Bloomington to Las Vegas (BMI - LAS)
Mon, Oct 6 - Thu, Oct 9
American
$718
Flight from Bloomington to Las Vegas (BMI - LAS)
Thu, Sep 18 - Sun, Sep 21
American
$363
Flight from Bloomington to Las Vegas (BMI - LAS)
Tue, Dec 16 - Wed, Dec 24
Delta
$658
Flight from Bloomington to Las Vegas (BMI - LAS)
Wed, Nov 26 - Sun, Nov 30
Delta
$316
Flight from Bloomington to Las Vegas (BMI - LAS)
Tue, Sep 9 - Thu, Sep 11
Frontier
$754
Flight from Bloomington to Las Vegas (BMI - LAS)
Thu, Jun 19 - Mon, Jun 23
American
There are approximately 16 flights covering the route from Bloomington-Normal Airport in Bloomington to McCarran International Airport in Las Vegas, provided by as many as 6 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Bloomington to Las Vegas
Continental
American
United
Delta
US Airways
Don't Miss the Lowest Fares!
We'll alert you when prices drop!
First name is a required field
Enter valid email address
Departure city is a required field
Thanks and Welcome!
Your first Fare Alert will appear before you know it.
Click here to add more departure cities
Find Out First About Low Fares!
First Name:
First name is a required field
Email Address:
Enter valid email address
Thanks for signing up!
You'll hear from our Dealhounds as soon as we find new low fares from:
to
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!