Airfarewatchdog

Cheap Flights From Bloomington, Illinois (BMI) To Las Vegas, Nevada (LAS) - No Deals

Flight from Bloomington to Las Vegas (BMI-LAS)

Sorry, there are no longer active fares for this route that meet our Dealhounds' standards.

Send Me a Low Fare Alert from Bloomington to Las Vegas

Our Dealhounds find some pretty amazing fares – but they sell out fast! Sign up now and we'll send you an alert whenever we find a great fare.

Are Your Travel Dates Set? Check Fares Now:

 




Find Flights

Reviews for Bloomington to Las Vegas (BMI-LAS)

based on 1 reviews
Flown this route before? Write a review
    1. Flight Rating

    2. Check-in Experience:

    3. In-flight Service:

    4. Seat Comfort:

    Time to try another airline.

    by wolfie06 on December 9, 2010

    Flight from Bloomington to Las Vegas

    Airline:
    American
    RT/OW
    Round Trip
    Number of Stops:
    1 stop in Chicago, Illinois
    Date of Flight:
    December 2010
    Seat Class:
    economy

    BMI to ORD left over an hour late causing a missed flight to LAS. Finally arrived 2.5 hours late.

    LAS to DFW flight left LAS 1.5 hours late and had to run to catch final leg to BMI. Ridiculous!!!

Flown this route before? Write a review
Sample Fares found by other travelers within the past 72 hours
Price From/To Depart/Return Airline
$378 Flight from Bloomington-Normal Airport to Las Vegas (BMI-LAS) Wed, Jun 4 - Sat, Jun 7 American Airlines
$403 Flight from Bloomington-Normal Airport to Las Vegas (BMI-LAS) Tue, May 27 - Fri, May 30 American Airlines
$516 Flight from Bloomington-Normal Airport to Las Vegas (BMI-LAS) Wed, Apr 23 - Wed, Apr 30 Delta Air Lines
$541 Flight from Bloomington-Normal Airport to Las Vegas (BMI-LAS) Fri, May 16 - Mon, May 19 Delta Air Lines
$551 Flight from Bloomington-Normal Airport to Las Vegas (BMI-LAS) Sat, Jul 5 - Mon, Jul 7 Delta Air Lines
$628 Flight from Bloomington-Normal Airport to Las Vegas (BMI-LAS) Fri, Jun 13 - Mon, Jun 16 Delta Air Lines
$729 Flight from Bloomington-Normal Airport to Las Vegas (BMI-LAS) Mon, Apr 21 - Sat, May 3 Delta Air Lines
$738 Flight from Bloomington-Normal Airport to Las Vegas (BMI-LAS) Wed, Apr 23 - Sun, Apr 27 Delta Air Lines
$789 Flight from Bloomington-Normal Airport to Las Vegas (BMI-LAS) Thu, Jul 3 - Sun, Jul 6 Delta Air Lines
$808 Flight from Bloomington-Normal Airport to Las Vegas (BMI-LAS) Thu, Jul 17 - Sun, Jul 27 American Airlines
There are approximately 16 flights covering the route from Bloomington-Normal Airport in Bloomington to McCarran International Airport in Las Vegas, provided by as many as 6 airlines.

The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Bloomington to Las Vegas:

American Airlines
Delta Air Lines
Continental Airlines
United Airlines
US Airways

As an alternative to flying from Bloomington, you may also want to try searching for cheap flights from Champaign (CMI).
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
http://rd.airfarewatchdog.com/?ad_user_tracking=%5Bsource%3D%2Ctaparam%3D%2Csupmt%3D%5D