Airfarewatchdog

Cheap Flights From Bloomington, Illinois (BMI) To Houston, Texas (HOU, IAH) - No Deals

Flight from Bloomington to Houston (BMI-HOU)

Sorry, there are no longer active fares for this route that meet our Dealhounds' standards.

Send Me a Low Fare Alert from Bloomington to Houston

Our Dealhounds find some pretty amazing fares – but they sell out fast! Sign up now and we'll send you an alert whenever we find a great fare.

Are Your Travel Dates Set? Check Fares Now:

 




Find Flights

Reviews for Bloomington to Houston (BMI-HOU)

Not yet rated
Flown this route before? Write a review
Sample Fares found by other travelers within the past 72 hours
Price From/To Depart/Return Airline
$328 Flight from Bloomington-Normal Airport to Hobby (BMI-HOU) Wed, Sep 3 - Wed, Sep 10 American Airlines
$348 Flight from Bloomington-Normal Airport to Hobby (BMI-HOU) Sat, Aug 9 - Sat, Aug 16 American Airlines
$358 Flight from Bloomington-Normal Airport to Hobby (BMI-HOU) Sun, Aug 10 - Sat, Aug 16 American Airlines
$358 Flight from Bloomington-Normal Airport to Hobby (BMI-HOU) Sun, Aug 31 - Wed, Sep 3 American Airlines
$378 Flight from Bloomington-Normal Airport to Hobby (BMI-HOU) Fri, Aug 1 - Mon, Aug 4 American Airlines
$418 Flight from Bloomington-Normal Airport to Hobby (BMI-HOU) Thu, Jun 19 - Sun, Jun 22 American Airlines
$453 Flight from Bloomington-Normal Airport to Hobby (BMI-HOU) Tue, Jun 17 - Fri, Jun 27 American Airlines
$458 Flight from Bloomington-Normal Airport to Hobby (BMI-HOU) Tue, Jun 10 - Sat, Jun 14 American Airlines
$613 Flight from Bloomington-Normal Airport to Hobby (BMI-HOU) Wed, Jun 18 - Fri, Jun 20 Delta Air Lines
$621 Flight from Bloomington-Normal Airport to Hobby (BMI-HOU) Wed, Jun 11 - Fri, Jun 13 American Airlines
There are approximately 9 flights covering the route from Bloomington-Normal Airport in Bloomington to Hobby Airport in Houston, provided by as many as 3 airlines.

The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Bloomington to Houston:

Delta Air Lines
AirTran
American Airlines

As an alternative to flying from Bloomington, you may also want to try searching for cheap flights from Champaign (CMI).
Advertisement
Advertisement
Bloomington
Fare Alerts
  • Real deals from your departure city
  • Verified by our Dealhounds
Advertisement
http://rd.airfarewatchdog.com/?ad_user_tracking=%5Bsource%3D%2Ctaparam%3D%2Csupmt%3D%5D