Home >> Fares From A City >> Birmingham, AL >> Birmingham, AL (BHM) To Washington, D.C., DC (IAD)
Sorry this deal is over or has been sold out.
But here's another great Airfarewatchdog
verified fare for this route!
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Birmingham, AL (BHM) to Washington, D.C., DC (IAD)
HOW TO FIND THIS FARE
  • AIRLINES
    US Airways, American
  • ADVANCE PURCHASE REQUIRED
    16 DAYS BEFORE TRAVEL
  • TRAVEL STARTING
    Wed, August 19, 2015
  • TRAVEL ENDING
    Sat, August 22, 2015
Found Today by a Traveler Search
Fare Notes:
Lowest fare found for travel within the next 30 days.

Seats are not available on all flights or all dates of travel. You may need to have flexible travel dates to find this fare. Fares for travel on holidays may be higher.

All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.

More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Birmingham to Washington DC
0 Traveler Reviews
Found by other travelers: Birmingham, AL (BHM) to Washington, D.C., DC (IAD)
$314
Flight from Birmingham to Washington DC (BHM - IAD)
Fri, Jul 4 - Sat, Jul 5
United
$371
Flight from Birmingham to Washington DC (BHM - IAD)
Wed, Jun 25 - Thu, Jun 26
Delta
$262
Flight from Birmingham to Washington DC (BHM - IAD)
Thu, Jul 31 - Tue, Aug 12
Delta
$351
Flight from Birmingham to Washington DC (BHM - IAD)
Thu, Aug 7 - Sun, Aug 10
Delta
$371
Flight from Birmingham to Washington DC (BHM - IAD)
Mon, Jul 7 - Thu, Jul 10
Delta
$272
Flight from Birmingham to Washington DC (BHM - IAD)
Thu, Jun 26 - Sat, Jun 28
Delta
$262
Flight from Birmingham to Washington DC (BHM - IAD)
Thu, Jul 3 - Tue, Jul 8
Delta
$468
Flight from Birmingham to Washington DC (BHM - IAD)
Fri, Jun 6 - Sun, Jun 8
United
$262
Flight from Birmingham to Washington DC (BHM - IAD)
Tue, Jul 8 - Wed, Jul 9
Delta
$277
Flight from Birmingham to Washington DC (BHM - IAD)
Wed, Jul 9 - Wed, Jul 9
Delta
There are approximately 87 flights covering the route from Birmingham Airport in Birmingham to Dulles International Airport in Washington DC, provided by as many as 4 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Birmingham to Washington DC
Continental
United
Delta
US Airways
Don't Miss the Lowest Fares!
We'll alert you when prices drop!
First name is a required field
Enter valid email address
Departure city is a required field
Thanks and Welcome!
Your first Fare Alert will appear before you know it.
Click here to add more departure cities
Find Out First About Low Fares!
First Name:
First name is a required field
Email Address:
Enter valid email address
Thanks for signing up!
You'll hear from our Dealhounds as soon as we find new low fares from:
to
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard Work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!