Airfarewatchdog

Cheap Flights From Birmingham, Alabama (BHM) To Syracuse, New York (SYR) - No Deals

Flight from Birmingham to Syracuse (BHM-SYR)

Sorry, there are no longer active fares for this route that meet our Dealhounds' standards.

Send Me a Low Fare Alert from Birmingham to Syracuse

Our Dealhounds find some pretty amazing fares – but they sell out fast! Sign up now and we'll send you an alert whenever we find a great fare.

Are Your Travel Dates Set? Check Fares Now:

 




Find Flights

Reviews for Birmingham to Syracuse (BHM-SYR)

Not yet rated
Flown this route before? Write a review
Sample Fares found by other travelers within the past 72 hours
Price From/To Depart/Return Airline
$424 Flight from Birmingham to Syracuse (BHM-SYR) Tue, Jul 22 - Tue, Jul 29 US Airways
$471 Flight from Birmingham to Syracuse (BHM-SYR) Sun, Jul 6 - Wed, Jul 16 US Airways
$475 Flight from Birmingham to Syracuse (BHM-SYR) Wed, Aug 27 - Fri, Aug 29 US Airways
$547 Flight from Birmingham to Syracuse (BHM-SYR) Sat, Jul 5 - Sun, Jul 13 Delta Air Lines
$552 Flight from Birmingham to Syracuse (BHM-SYR) Sun, Jul 6 - Sun, Jul 13 US Airways
$577 Flight from Birmingham to Syracuse (BHM-SYR) Fri, Jun 20 - Mon, Jun 23 US Airways
$577 Flight from Birmingham to Syracuse (BHM-SYR) Thu, Jun 19 - Sun, Jun 22 US Airways
$577 Flight from Birmingham to Syracuse (BHM-SYR) Fri, Jun 20 - Sun, Jun 22 US Airways
$693 Flight from Birmingham to Syracuse (BHM-SYR) Thu, Jun 5 - Sat, Jun 7 US Airways
$814 Flight from Birmingham to Syracuse (BHM-SYR) Fri, Jun 6 - Tue, Jun 10 US Airways
There are approximately 65 flights covering the route from Birmingham Airport in Birmingham to Hancock International Airport in Syracuse, provided by as many as 5 airlines.

The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Birmingham to Syracuse:

Delta Air Lines
United Airlines
US Airways
American Airlines
Continental Airlines

As an alternative to flying from Birmingham, you may also want to try searching for cheap flights from Montgomery (MGM).
Advertisement
Advertisement
Birmingham
Fare Alerts
  • Real deals from your departure city
  • Verified by our Dealhounds
Advertisement
http://rd.airfarewatchdog.com/?ad_user_tracking=%5Bsource%3D%2Ctaparam%3D%2Csupmt%3D%5D