Airfarewatchdog

Cheap Flights From Birmingham, Alabama (BHM) To Philadelphia, Pennsylvania (PHL) - No Deals

Flight from Birmingham to Philadelphia (BHM-PHL)

Sorry, there are no longer active fares for this route that meet our Dealhounds' standards.

Send Me a Low Fare Alert from Birmingham to Philadelphia

Our Dealhounds find some pretty amazing fares – but they sell out fast! Sign up now and we'll send you an alert whenever we find a great fare.

Are Your Travel Dates Set? Check Fares Now:

 




Find Flights

Reviews for Birmingham to Philadelphia (BHM-PHL)

Not yet rated
Flown this route before? Write a review
Sample Fares found by other travelers within the past 72 hours
Price From/To Depart/Return Airline
$295 Flight from Birmingham to Philadelphia (BHM-PHL) Thu, May 8 - Wed, May 14 United Airlines
$297 Flight from Birmingham to Philadelphia (BHM-PHL) Thu, May 8 - Thu, May 15 United Airlines
$314 Flight from Birmingham to Philadelphia (BHM-PHL) Fri, Apr 25 - Mon, May 26 Delta Air Lines
$337 Flight from Birmingham to Philadelphia (BHM-PHL) Sun, Apr 27 - Mon, Apr 28 Delta Air Lines
$337 Flight from Birmingham to Philadelphia (BHM-PHL) Thu, Apr 24 - Mon, Apr 28 Delta Air Lines
$355 Flight from Birmingham to Philadelphia (BHM-PHL) Mon, Jun 2 - Fri, Jun 20 US Airways
$355 Flight from Birmingham to Philadelphia (BHM-PHL) Thu, May 29 - Fri, Jun 20 US Airways
$355 Flight from Birmingham to Philadelphia (BHM-PHL) Sat, May 24 - Mon, May 26 Delta Air Lines
$355 Flight from Birmingham to Philadelphia (BHM-PHL) Sat, May 24 - Tue, May 27 Delta Air Lines
$438 Flight from Birmingham to Philadelphia (BHM-PHL) Thu, May 8 - Thu, May 8 Delta Air Lines
There are approximately 139 flights covering the route from Birmingham Airport in Birmingham to Philadelphia International Airport in Philadelphia, provided by as many as 6 airlines.

The following airlines sometimes offer nonstop cheap flights from Birmingham to Philadelphia:

Transwest Air

As an alternative to flying from Birmingham, you may also want to try searching for cheap flights from Montgomery (MGM).
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
http://rd.airfarewatchdog.com/?ad_user_tracking=%5Bsource%3D%2Ctaparam%3D%2Csupmt%3D%5D