Home Fares From A City Birmingham, AL Birmingham, AL (BHM) To Albany, NY (ALB)
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Birmingham, AL (BHM) to Albany, NY (ALB).
There are no longer low prices for this route that meet our standards.
To find the best price available, search now to compare our current prices.
Reviews for Birmingham to Albany
0 Traveler Reviews
Found by other travelers: Birmingham, AL (BHM) to Albany, NY (ALB)
$429
Flight from Birmingham to Albany (BHM - ALB)
Wed, Jul 2 - Mon, Aug 4
US Airways
$472
Flight from Birmingham to Albany (BHM - ALB)
Thu, Jul 10 - Mon, Jul 14
Delta
$440
Flight from Birmingham to Albany (BHM - ALB)
Mon, Jul 7 - Wed, Jul 16
United
$409
Flight from Birmingham to Albany (BHM - ALB)
Wed, Jul 16 - Tue, Jul 22
US Airways
$472
Flight from Birmingham to Albany (BHM - ALB)
Thu, Jul 17 - Mon, Jul 21
Delta
$496
Flight from Birmingham to Albany (BHM - ALB)
Thu, Aug 7 - Mon, Aug 11
Delta
$486
Flight from Birmingham to Albany (BHM - ALB)
Tue, Jun 24 - Mon, Jun 30
United
$629
Flight from Birmingham to Albany (BHM - ALB)
Fri, Jun 27 - Sun, Jun 29
US Airways
$475
Flight from Birmingham to Albany (BHM - ALB)
Wed, Jun 18 - Wed, Jun 25
Delta
$472
Flight from Birmingham to Albany (BHM - ALB)
Fri, Aug 8 - Fri, Aug 15
Delta
There are approximately 37 flights covering the route from Birmingham Airport in Birmingham to Albany Airport in Albany, provided by as many as 4 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Birmingham to Albany
Southwest
United
Delta
US Airways
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!