Airfarewatchdog

Cheap Flights From Billings, Montana (BIL) To Lihue, Hawaii (LIH) - No Deals

Flight from Billings to Lihue (BIL-LIH)

Sorry, there are no longer active fares for this route that meet our Dealhounds' standards.

Send Me a Low Fare Alert from Billings to Lihue

Our Dealhounds find some pretty amazing fares – but they sell out fast! Sign up now and we'll send you an alert whenever we find a great fare.

Are Your Travel Dates Set? Check Fares Now:

 




Find Flights

Reviews for Billings to Lihue (BIL-LIH)

Not yet rated
Flown this route before? Write a review
Sample Fares found by other travelers within the past 72 hours
Price From/To Depart/Return Airline
$928 Flight from Billings Airport to Kauai Island Airport (BIL-LIH) Mon, May 5 - Fri, May 16 Delta Air Lines
$966 Flight from Billings Airport to Kauai Island Airport (BIL-LIH) Tue, Jun 10 - Tue, Jun 17 Delta Air Lines
$966 Flight from Billings Airport to Kauai Island Airport (BIL-LIH) Mon, Jun 9 - Mon, Jun 16 Delta Air Lines
$1,100 Flight from Billings Airport to Kauai Island Airport (BIL-LIH) Tue, Aug 5 - Tue, Aug 12 Delta Air Lines
$1,268 Flight from Billings Airport to Kauai Island Airport (BIL-LIH) Mon, Jun 23 - Mon, Jun 30 Delta Air Lines
There are approximately 1 flights covering the route from Billings Airport in Billings to Kauai Island Airport in Lihue, provided by as many as 1 airlines.

The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Billings to Lihue:

Alaska Airlines

As an alternative to flying from Billings, you may also want to try searching for cheap flights from Bozeman (BZN).
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
http://rd.airfarewatchdog.com/?ad_user_tracking=%5Bsource%3D%2Ctaparam%3D%2Csupmt%3D%5D