Home >> Fares From A City >> Baltimore, MD >> Baltimore, MD (BWI) To Reno, NV (RNO)
Sorry this deal is over or has been sold out.
But here's another great Airfarewatchdog
verified fare for this route!
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Baltimore, MD (BWI) to Reno, NV (RNO)
HOW TO FIND THIS FARE
  • AIRLINES
    American
  • ADVANCE PURCHASE REQUIRED
    19 DAYS BEFORE TRAVEL
  • DAYS AVAILABLE FOR TRAVEL
    Mon
  • TRAVEL STARTING
    Mon, July 20, 2015
  • TRAVEL ENDING
    Tue, July 28, 2015
Found Today by a Traveler Search
Fare Notes:
Lowest fare found for travel within the next 30 days.

Seats are not available on all flights or all dates of travel. You may need to have flexible travel dates to find this fare. Fares for travel on holidays may be higher.

All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.

More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Baltimore to Reno
2 Traveler Reviews
"First trip to South Lake Tahoe, CA"
Flight from Baltimore to Reno
Airline: Southwest
RT/OW: roundtrip
Number of Stops: 1 stop in SLC
Date of Flight: April 2010
Seat Class: economy
Check-in Experience
In-flight Service
Seat Comfort
The vacation was beautiful; and the flights were on-time and the captain interacted with us during the flight by letting us know point of interests when possible. The security screening in Baltimore was quick, and the Reno airport was extremely clean to be such a busy airport!! Definitely will go again, loved the area and Southwest is my preferred carrier!!!!
Found by other travelers: Baltimore, MD (BWI) to Reno, NV (RNO)
$876
Flight from Baltimore to Reno (BWI - RNO)
Sun, Jun 8 - Wed, Jun 11
American
$610
Flight from Baltimore to Reno (BWI - RNO)
Thu, Jul 24 - Thu, Jul 31
US Airways
$558
Flight from Baltimore to Reno (BWI - RNO)
Mon, Jun 30 - Sat, Jul 5
American
$394
Flight from Baltimore to Reno (BWI - RNO)
Mon, Nov 3 - Thu, Nov 6
United
$673
Flight from Baltimore to Reno (BWI - RNO)
Tue, Jun 24 - Sun, Jun 29
US Airways
$588
Flight from Baltimore to Reno (BWI - RNO)
Tue, Jul 8 - Fri, Jul 11
United
$577
Flight from Baltimore to Reno (BWI - RNO)
Sat, Jul 5 - Sat, Jul 12
United
$610
Flight from Baltimore to Reno (BWI - RNO)
Thu, Jul 3 - Thu, Jul 10
US Airways
$771
Flight from Baltimore to Reno (BWI - RNO)
Mon, Jun 16 - Fri, Jun 20
United
$610
Flight from Baltimore to Reno (BWI - RNO)
Mon, Jul 7 - Mon, Jul 14
US Airways
There are approximately 97 flights covering the route from Balt./Wash. International Airport in Baltimore to Reno/Tahoe International Airport in Reno, provided by as many as 7 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Baltimore to Reno
Alaska
Continental
Southwest
United
American
Don't Miss the Lowest Fares!
We'll alert you when prices drop!
First name is a required field
Enter valid email address
Departure city is a required field
Thanks and Welcome!
Your first Fare Alert will appear before you know it.
Click here to add more departure cities
Find Out First About Low Fares!
First Name:
First name is a required field
Email Address:
Enter valid email address
Thanks for signing up!
You'll hear from our Dealhounds as soon as we find new low fares from:
to
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard Work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!