Airfarewatchdog

Cheap Flights From Baltimore, Maryland (BWI) To Port of Spain, Trinidad and Tobago (POS) - No Deals

Flight from Baltimore to Port of Spain (BWI-POS)

Sorry, there are no longer active fares for this route that meet our Dealhounds' standards.

Send Me a Low Fare Alert from Baltimore to Port of Spain

Our Dealhounds find some pretty amazing fares – but they sell out fast! Sign up now and we'll send you an alert whenever we find a great fare.

Are Your Travel Dates Set? Check Fares Now:

 




Find Flights

Reviews for Baltimore to Port of Spain (BWI-POS)

Not yet rated
Flown this route before? Write a review
Sample Fares found by other travelers within the past 72 hours
Price From/To Depart/Return Airline
$509 Flight from Baltimore to Piarco Airport (BWI-POS) Mon, May 19 - Mon, Jun 2 American Airlines
$573 Flight from Baltimore to Piarco Airport (BWI-POS) Fri, May 9 - Thu, May 15 American Airlines
$581 Flight from Baltimore to Piarco Airport (BWI-POS) Sat, May 24 - Sat, May 31 United Airlines
$583 Flight from Baltimore to Piarco Airport (BWI-POS) Wed, Jun 4 - Sun, Jun 8 United Airlines
$599 Flight from Baltimore to Piarco Airport (BWI-POS) Thu, Aug 14 - Sun, Aug 17 United Airlines
$599 Flight from Baltimore to Piarco Airport (BWI-POS) Sun, Jun 22 - Sun, Jun 29 United Airlines
$611 Flight from Baltimore to Piarco Airport (BWI-POS) Wed, May 21 - Mon, May 26 United Airlines
$641 Flight from Baltimore to Piarco Airport (BWI-POS) Thu, May 1 - Tue, May 6 United Airlines
$664 Flight from Baltimore to Piarco Airport (BWI-POS) Fri, Apr 25 - Thu, May 1 American Airlines
$751 Flight from Baltimore to Piarco Airport (BWI-POS) Thu, May 22 - Mon, May 26 United Airlines
There are approximately 5 flights covering the route from Balt./Wash. International Airport in Baltimore to Piarco Airport in Port of Spain, provided by as many as 3 airlines.

The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Baltimore to Port of Spain:

American Airlines
Delta Air Lines
Caribbean Airlines

As an alternative to flying from Baltimore, you may also want to try searching for cheap flights from Washington.
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
http://rd.airfarewatchdog.com/?ad_user_tracking=%5Bsource%3D%2Ctaparam%3D%2Csupmt%3D%5D