Home >> Fares From A City >> Baltimore, MD >> Baltimore, MD (BWI) To Little Rock, AR (LIT)
Sorry this deal is over or has been sold out.
But here's another great Airfarewatchdog
verified fare for this route!
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Baltimore, MD (BWI) to Little Rock, AR (LIT)
HOW TO FIND THIS FARE
  • AIRLINES
    Southwest
  • PURCHASE BY
    Thu, July 02, 2015
  • DAYS AVAILABLE FOR TRAVEL
    Mon-Thur & Sat
  • TRAVEL STARTING
    Tue, August 25, 2015
  • TRAVEL ENDING
    Wed, December 16, 2015
Ricky R.
Staff Airfare Analyst
Ricky's Notes:
Late Summer/Fall travel; Nonstop flights. No min. stay. Fare can be bought one-way for half the lowest roundtrip price. No peak holiday travel at this price.

Travel August 25 through December 16, 2015.

Blackout dates apply: September 3; September 4; September 7; November 24 - November 25; November 28 - December 1

This is a fare from Southwest, please visit Southwest.com to find this fare. Other airlines often match Southwest sales, so search other sites to find the best option.

Seats are not available on all flights or all dates of travel. You may need to have flexible travel dates to find this fare. Fares for travel on holidays may be higher.

All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.

More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Baltimore to Little Rock
0 Traveler Reviews
Found by other travelers: Baltimore, MD (BWI) to Little Rock, AR (LIT)
$262
Flight from Baltimore to Little Rock (BWI - LIT)
Thu, Sep 18 - Sun, Sep 21
Delta
$346
Flight from Baltimore to Little Rock (BWI - LIT)
Tue, Jun 17 - Wed, Jun 18
American
$343
Flight from Baltimore to Little Rock (BWI - LIT)
Wed, Jun 18 - Thu, Jun 19
Delta
$329
Flight from Baltimore to Little Rock (BWI - LIT)
Mon, Aug 4 - Fri, Aug 8
US Airways
$248
Flight from Baltimore to Little Rock (BWI - LIT)
Thu, Aug 28 - Sun, Aug 31
US Airways
$454
Flight from Baltimore to Little Rock (BWI - LIT)
Sun, Jul 6 - Thu, Jul 10
Delta
$309
Flight from Baltimore to Little Rock (BWI - LIT)
Thu, Aug 14 - Fri, Aug 15
US Airways
$262
Flight from Baltimore to Little Rock (BWI - LIT)
Wed, Jul 30 - Tue, Aug 19
Delta
$272
Flight from Baltimore to Little Rock (BWI - LIT)
Thu, Jun 26 - Sat, Jun 28
Delta
$380
Flight from Baltimore to Little Rock (BWI - LIT)
Mon, Jun 16 - Wed, Jun 18
American
There are approximately 87 flights covering the route from Balt./Wash. International Airport in Baltimore to Little Rock Regional Airport in Little Rock, provided by as many as 7 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Baltimore to Little Rock
Continental
Southwest
United
American
Delta
Don't Miss the Lowest Fares!
We'll alert you when prices drop!
First name is a required field
Enter valid email address
Departure city is a required field
Thanks and Welcome!
Your first Fare Alert will appear before you know it.
Click here to add more departure cities
Find Out First About Low Fares!
First Name:
First name is a required field
Email Address:
Enter valid email address
Thanks for signing up!
You'll hear from our Dealhounds as soon as we find new low fares from:
to
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard Work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!