Home >> Fares From A City >> Baltimore, MD >> Baltimore, MD (BWI) To Las Vegas, NV (LAS)
Sorry this deal is over or has been sold out.
But here's another great Airfarewatchdog
verified fare for this route!
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Baltimore, MD (BWI) to Las Vegas, NV (LAS)
HOW TO FIND THIS FARE
  • AIRLINES
    Spirit Airlines
  • ADVANCE PURCHASE REQUIRED
    6 DAYS BEFORE TRAVEL
  • TRAVEL STARTING
    Sat, September 05, 2015
  • TRAVEL ENDING
    Sat, September 12, 2015
Found Today by a Traveler Search
Fare Notes:
Lowest fare found for travel within the next 30 days.

Seats are not available on all flights or all dates of travel. You may need to have flexible travel dates to find this fare. Fares for travel on holidays may be higher.

All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.

More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Baltimore to Las Vegas
5 Traveler Reviews
"Vegas to BWI"
Flight from Baltimore to Las Vegas
Airline: Southwest
RT/OW: roundtrip
Date of Flight: September 2013
Seat Class: economy
Check-in Experience
In-flight Service
Seat Comfort
Went to Vegas for birthday retuned on Fri 20th, this was my first to see all male attendants there may have been 1 female but this was the best flight ever in all my travels. One particular attendant made the flight so enjoyable he had everyone in stitches from begin to end non stop if everyone could be a loose as him it would make all flights enjoyable. LOU
Found by other travelers: Baltimore, MD (BWI) to Las Vegas, NV (LAS)
$304
Flight from Baltimore to Las Vegas (BWI - LAS)
Sat, Jul 26 - Fri, Aug 1
Spirit Airlines
$347
Flight from Baltimore to Las Vegas (BWI - LAS)
Thu, Sep 25 - Sun, Sep 28
AirTran
$365
Flight from Baltimore to Las Vegas (BWI - LAS)
Sat, Aug 9 - Sun, Aug 10
Spirit Airlines
$384
Flight from Baltimore to Las Vegas (BWI - LAS)
Fri, Aug 8 - Sat, Aug 9
Spirit Airlines
$355
Flight from Baltimore to Las Vegas (BWI - LAS)
Wed, Aug 6 - Sun, Aug 10
Spirit Airlines
$334
Flight from Baltimore to Las Vegas (BWI - LAS)
Fri, Aug 8 - Tue, Aug 12
Spirit Airlines
$270
Flight from Baltimore to Las Vegas (BWI - LAS)
Thu, Sep 11 - Mon, Sep 15
AirTran
$544
Flight from Baltimore to Las Vegas (BWI - LAS)
Wed, Jun 18 - Mon, Jun 23
Delta
$291
Flight from Baltimore to Las Vegas (BWI - LAS)
Fri, Sep 5 - Tue, Sep 9
Spirit Airlines
$248
Flight from Baltimore to Las Vegas (BWI - LAS)
Thu, Nov 13 - Mon, Nov 17
Spirit Airlines
There are approximately 556 flights covering the route from Balt./Wash. International Airport in Baltimore to McCarran International Airport in Las Vegas, provided by as many as 9 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Baltimore to Las Vegas
AirTran
Continental
Southwest
United
American
Don't Miss the Lowest Fares!
We'll alert you when prices drop!
First name is a required field
Enter valid email address
Departure city is a required field
Thanks and Welcome!
Your first Fare Alert will appear before you know it.
Click here to add more departure cities
Find Out First About Low Fares!
First Name:
First name is a required field
Email Address:
Enter valid email address
Thanks for signing up!
You'll hear from our Dealhounds as soon as we find new low fares from:
to
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!