Home >> Fares From A City >> Austin, TX >> Austin, TX (AUS) To Boston, MA (BOS)
Sorry this deal is over or has been sold out.
But here's another great Airfarewatchdog
verified fare for this route!
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Austin, TX (AUS) to Boston, MA (BOS)
HOW TO FIND THIS FARE
  • AIRLINES
    JetBlue
  • ADVANCE PURCHASE REQUIRED
    14 DAYS BEFORE TRAVEL
  • DAYS AVAILABLE FOR TRAVEL
    Mon-Sun
  • TRAVEL STARTING
    Wed, August 26, 2015
  • TRAVEL ENDING
    Sat, October 31, 2015
Ricky R.
Staff Airfare Analyst
Ricky's Notes:
Certain travel dates only! No min. stay. Fare can be bought one-way for half the lowest roundtrip price. Non-Stop Flights.

CheapAir charges a $9.95 booking fee.

Seats are not available on all flights or all dates of travel. You may need to have flexible travel dates to find this fare. Fares for travel on holidays may be higher.

All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.

More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Austin to Boston
1 Traveler Reviews
"A little delay for what was to be a stay on the plane was a get off"
Flight from Austin to Boston
Airline: Southwest
RT/OW: oneway
Number of Stops: 2 stops in DFW, STL
Date of Flight: May 2011
Seat Class: economy
Check-in Experience
In-flight Service
Seat Comfort
Flight was fine except for the the 45 minute delay in St. Louis where we all got off the plane to wait.
Found by other travelers: Austin, TX (AUS) to Boston, MA (BOS)
$368
Flight from Austin to Boston (AUS - BOS)
Tue, Jun 24 - Thu, Jun 26
United
$292
Flight from Austin to Boston (AUS - BOS)
Sat, Aug 30 - Mon, Sep 1
Delta
$323
Flight from Austin to Boston (AUS - BOS)
Fri, Mar 6 - Mon, Mar 9
American
$379
Flight from Austin to Boston (AUS - BOS)
Fri, Aug 29 - Mon, Sep 1
American
$334
Flight from Austin to Boston (AUS - BOS)
Mon, Aug 4 - Fri, Aug 8
United
$463
Flight from Austin to Boston (AUS - BOS)
Thu, Jul 3 - Tue, Jul 8
American
$434
Flight from Austin to Boston (AUS - BOS)
Fri, Jun 13 - Sun, Jun 15
United
$330
Flight from Austin to Boston (AUS - BOS)
Mon, Jun 16 - Thu, Jun 19
American
$431
Flight from Austin to Boston (AUS - BOS)
Fri, Aug 8 - Sun, Aug 10
American
$392
Flight from Austin to Boston (AUS - BOS)
Sat, Aug 9 - Sun, Aug 10
American
There are approximately 239 flights covering the route from Austin-Bergstrom International Airport in Austin to Logan International Airport in Boston, provided by as many as 8 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Austin to Boston
Continental
Southwest
United
American
JetBlue
Don't Miss the Lowest Fares!
We'll alert you when prices drop!
First name is a required field
Enter valid email address
Departure city is a required field
Thanks and Welcome!
Your first Fare Alert will appear before you know it.
Click here to add more departure cities
Find Out First About Low Fares!
First Name:
First name is a required field
Email Address:
Enter valid email address
Thanks for signing up!
You'll hear from our Dealhounds as soon as we find new low fares from:
to
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard Work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!