Airfarewatchdog

Cheap Flights From Augusta, Georgia (AGS) To St. Louis, Missouri (STL) - No Deals

Flight from Augusta to St. Louis (AGS-STL)

Sorry, there are no longer active fares for this route that meet our Dealhounds' standards.

Send Me a Low Fare Alert from Augusta to St. Louis

Our Dealhounds find some pretty amazing fares – but they sell out fast! Sign up now and we'll send you an alert whenever we find a great fare.

Are Your Travel Dates Set? Check Fares Now:

 




Find Flights

Reviews for Augusta to St. Louis (AGS-STL)

Not yet rated
Flown this route before? Write a review
Sample Fares found by other travelers within the past 72 hours
Price From/To Depart/Return Airline
$371 Flight from Bush Field to St. Louis (AGS-STL) Wed, Jun 11 - Wed, Jul 9 Delta Air Lines
$416 Flight from Bush Field to St. Louis (AGS-STL) Tue, Jun 24 - Thu, Jun 26 Delta Air Lines
$416 Flight from Bush Field to St. Louis (AGS-STL) Wed, Jun 25 - Sun, Jul 27 Delta Air Lines
$422 Flight from Bush Field to St. Louis (AGS-STL) Wed, Jun 11 - Wed, Jun 11 Delta Air Lines
$422 Flight from Bush Field to St. Louis (AGS-STL) Sun, Jun 8 - Sat, Jun 21 Delta Air Lines
$447 Flight from Bush Field to St. Louis (AGS-STL) Wed, Jun 25 - Fri, Jun 27 US Airways
$480 Flight from Bush Field to St. Louis (AGS-STL) Wed, Jul 2 - Sun, Jul 6 Delta Air Lines
$545 Flight from Bush Field to St. Louis (AGS-STL) Thu, Jun 19 - Sun, Jul 6 Delta Air Lines
$555 Flight from Bush Field to St. Louis (AGS-STL) Fri, Jun 6 - Mon, Jun 9 Delta Air Lines
$657 Flight from Bush Field to St. Louis (AGS-STL) Fri, Jun 6 - Sun, Jun 8 Delta Air Lines
There are approximately 25 flights covering the route from Bush Field in Augusta to Lambert-St. Louis International Airport in St. Louis, provided by as many as 3 airlines.

The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Augusta to St. Louis:

US Airways
Delta Air Lines
United Airlines

As an alternative to flying from Augusta, you may also want to try searching for cheap flights from Columbia (CAE).
Advertisement
Advertisement
Augusta
Fare Alerts
  • Real deals from your departure city
  • Verified by our Dealhounds
Advertisement
http://rd.airfarewatchdog.com/?ad_user_tracking=%5Bsource%3D%2Ctaparam%3D%2Csupmt%3D%5D