Home Fares From A City Atlanta, GA Atlanta, GA (ATL) To Raleigh, NC (RDU)
Sorry this deal is over or has been sold out.
But here's another great Airfarewatchdog
verified fare for this route!
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Atlanta, GA (ATL) to Raleigh, NC (RDU).
HOW TO FIND THIS FARE
  • AIRLINES
    Delta
  • ADVANCE PURCHASE REQUIRED
    12 DAYS BEFORE TRAVEL
  • TRAVEL STARTING
    Thu, October 13, 2016
  • TRAVEL ENDING
    Sat, October 15, 2016
Found Today by a Traveler Search
Fare Notes:
Lowest fare found for travel within the next 30 days.
To the best of our knowledge, there is a reasonable amount of seat availability at the stated price. Flexible travel dates may be required to find this rate; seats may not be available on all flights or all dates of travel. Holiday periods may be excluded. We monitor the availability of the fare and take efforts to remove and/or modify fares when no longer available.
All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.
More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Atlanta to Raleigh
1 Traveler Reviews
"Great Service"
Flight from Atlanta to Raleigh
Airline: AirTran
RT/OW: oneway
Date of Flight: April 2011
Seat Class: economy
Check-in Experience
In-flight Service
Seat Comfort
My first experience with Airtran felt like riding on a Southwest flight 20 years ago when the flight crew was cheerful, good-humored and full of fun sarcastic remarks. The flight crew on Aitran, especially the guy who went through the safety procedures, was a riot...he had the passengers doubled over with laughter with his great jokes. Too bad Southwest doesn't have crew members like that anymore. Hopefully this joie de vivre on Airtran won't get suffocated when Southwest acquires Airtran.
Found by other travelers: Atlanta, GA (ATL) to Raleigh, NC (RDU)
$309
Flight from Atlanta to Raleigh (ATL - RDU)
Thu, Jun 19 - Sun, Jun 22
US Airways
$218
Flight from Atlanta to Raleigh (ATL - RDU)
Fri, Jul 11 - Sun, Jul 13
AirTran
$218
Flight from Atlanta to Raleigh (ATL - RDU)
Thu, Jul 10 - Sun, Jul 13
AirTran
$289
Flight from Atlanta to Raleigh (ATL - RDU)
Mon, Jun 16 - Fri, Jun 20
US Airways
$269
Flight from Atlanta to Raleigh (ATL - RDU)
Thu, Jun 26 - Sat, Jun 28
AirTran
$218
Flight from Atlanta to Raleigh (ATL - RDU)
Fri, Jul 18 - Sun, Jul 20
AirTran
$320
Flight from Atlanta to Raleigh (ATL - RDU)
Wed, Jun 11 - Sat, Jun 14
Delta
$269
Flight from Atlanta to Raleigh (ATL - RDU)
Mon, Jun 9 - Thu, Jun 12
US Airways
$269
Flight from Atlanta to Raleigh (ATL - RDU)
Wed, Jun 11 - Thu, Jun 12
US Airways
$98
Flight from Atlanta to Raleigh (ATL - RDU)
Mon, Aug 25 - Thu, Aug 28
AirTran
There are approximately 60 flights covering the route from Hartsfield-Jackson Atlanta Intl Airport in Atlanta to Raleigh/Durham Airport in Raleigh, provided by as many as 4 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Atlanta to Raleigh
AirTran
United
Delta
US Airways
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!