Home >> Fares From A City >> Atlanta, GA >> Atlanta, GA (ATL) To Philadelphia, PA (PHL)
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Atlanta, GA (ATL) to Philadelphia, PA (PHL).
HOW TO FIND THIS FARE
  • AIRLINES
    Southwest
  • DAYS AVAILABLE FOR TRAVEL
    Tue/Wed/Sat
  • TRAVEL STARTING
    Tue, August 23, 2016
  • TRAVEL ENDING
    Wed, November 16, 2016
Florin I.
Staff Airfare Analyst
Florin's Notes:
Non-stop.
No min. stay. Fare can be bought one-way for half the lowest roundtrip price.
This is a fare from Southwest, please visit Southwest.com to find this fare. Other airlines often match Southwest sales, so search other sites to find the best option.
Seats are not available on all flights or all dates of travel. You may need to have flexible travel dates to find this fare. Fares for travel on holidays may be higher.
All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.
More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Atlanta to Philadelphia
9 Traveler Reviews
"Good value for the money"
Flight from Atlanta to Philadelphia
Airline: AirTran
RT/OW: roundtrip
Date of Flight: March 2011
Seat Class: economy
Check-in Experience
In-flight Service
Seat Comfort
AirTran has done good job with service I beleive! Felt this was fair price for the market and we had good service. Easy checkin and bags cost only $20.00
Found by other travelers: Atlanta, GA (ATL) to Philadelphia, PA (PHL)
$258
Flight from Atlanta to Philadelphia (ATL - PHL)
Thu, Jun 19 - Wed, Jul 23
Frontier
$168
Flight from Atlanta to Philadelphia (ATL - PHL)
Fri, Jul 25 - Sun, Jul 27
Frontier
$198
Flight from Atlanta to Philadelphia (ATL - PHL)
Fri, Jul 11 - Sun, Jul 13
Frontier
$228
Flight from Atlanta to Philadelphia (ATL - PHL)
Fri, Jul 18 - Sun, Jul 20
Frontier
$178
Flight from Atlanta to Philadelphia (ATL - PHL)
Thu, Jul 17 - Sun, Jul 20
Frontier
$398
Flight from Atlanta to Philadelphia (ATL - PHL)
Thu, Jun 19 - Sun, Jun 22
Frontier
$338
Flight from Atlanta to Philadelphia (ATL - PHL)
Wed, Jun 18 - Sun, Jun 22
Frontier
$448
Flight from Atlanta to Philadelphia (ATL - PHL)
Fri, Jun 13 - Thu, Jun 19
Frontier
$148
Flight from Atlanta to Philadelphia (ATL - PHL)
Tue, Jul 22 - Tue, Jul 29
Frontier
$478
Flight from Atlanta to Philadelphia (ATL - PHL)
Sat, Jun 14 - Thu, Jun 19
Frontier
There are approximately 308 flights covering the route from Hartsfield-Jackson Atlanta Intl Airport in Atlanta to Philadelphia International Airport in Philadelphia, provided by as many as 6 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Atlanta to Philadelphia
AirTran
Continental
United
American
Delta
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!