Home >> Fares From A City >> Atlanta, GA >> Atlanta, GA (ATL) To Cleveland, OH (CLE)
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Atlanta, GA (ATL) to Cleveland, OH (CLE).
There are no longer low prices for this route that meet our standards.
To find the best price available, search now to compare our current prices.
Last Published Fare:
$158 Flight from Atlanta to Cleveland (ATL-CLE),
Frontier
Expired: April 12, 2014
  • AIRLINES
    Frontier
  • DAYS AVAILABLE FOR TRAVEL
    Mon-Sun
  • TRAVEL ENDING
    Wed, September 17, 2014
Found Today by a Traveler Search
Fare Notes:
No min. stay.
There are a few lower fares available aw well.

New nonstop service on Frontier Airlines begins Jun. 13, 2014.

Frontier does not operate this nonstop route daily so you may have to click around to find flights.
Seats are not available on all flights or all dates of travel. You may need to have flexible travel dates to find this fare. Fares for travel on holidays may be higher.
All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.
More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Atlanta to Cleveland
2 Traveler Reviews
"On Time"
Flight from Atlanta to Cleveland
Airline: Delta
RT/OW: roundtrip
Date of Flight: April 2011
Seat Class: economy
Check-in Experience
In-flight Service
Seat Comfort
The trip all in all was great an on time. It started out a little confusing but it got better.
Found by other travelers: Atlanta, GA (ATL) to Cleveland, OH (CLE)
$168
Flight from Atlanta to Cleveland (ATL - CLE)
Fri, Jul 25 - Mon, Jul 28
Frontier
$278
Flight from Atlanta to Cleveland (ATL - CLE)
Thu, Oct 16 - Sun, Oct 19
US Airways
$350
Flight from Atlanta to Cleveland (ATL - CLE)
Tue, Jun 17 - Sun, Jun 22
American
$278
Flight from Atlanta to Cleveland (ATL - CLE)
Fri, Jun 27 - Mon, Jun 30
Frontier
$367
Flight from Atlanta to Cleveland (ATL - CLE)
Wed, Jun 18 - Sun, Jun 22
US Airways
$348
Flight from Atlanta to Cleveland (ATL - CLE)
Thu, Jun 26 - Mon, Jun 30
US Airways
$483
Flight from Atlanta to Cleveland (ATL - CLE)
Fri, Jun 6 - Mon, Jun 9
AirTran
$483
Flight from Atlanta to Cleveland (ATL - CLE)
Fri, Jun 6 - Sun, Jun 8
AirTran
$408
Flight from Atlanta to Cleveland (ATL - CLE)
Thu, Aug 7 - Thu, Aug 14
Delta
$320
Flight from Atlanta to Cleveland (ATL - CLE)
Thu, Aug 14 - Sun, Aug 17
American
There are approximately 421 flights covering the route from Hartsfield-Jackson Atlanta Intl Airport in Atlanta to Hopkins International Airport in Cleveland, provided by as many as 7 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Atlanta to Cleveland
Continental
United
American
Frontier
Delta
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!