Home >> Fares From A City >> Atlanta, GA >> Atlanta, GA (ATL) To Charlottesville, VA (CHO)
Sorry this deal is over or has been sold out.
But here's another great Airfarewatchdog
verified fare for this route!
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Atlanta, GA (ATL) to Charlottesville, VA (CHO)
HOW TO FIND THIS FARE
  • AIRLINES
    American
  • ADVANCE PURCHASE REQUIRED
    21 DAYS BEFORE TRAVEL
  • DAYS AVAILABLE FOR TRAVEL
    Mon-Thur & Sat
  • TRAVEL STARTING
    Tue, August 25, 2015
  • TRAVEL ENDING
    Wed, December 16, 2015
Gabriel L.
Staff Airfare Analyst
Gabriel's Notes:
No min. stay. Late Summer/Fall travel.

Seats are not available on all flights or all dates of travel. You may need to have flexible travel dates to find this fare. Fares for travel on holidays may be higher.

All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.

More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Atlanta to Charlottesville
0 Traveler Reviews
Found by other travelers: Atlanta, GA (ATL) to Charlottesville, VA (CHO)
$428
Flight from Atlanta to Charlottesville (ATL - CHO)
Fri, Jun 20 - Tue, Jun 24
US Airways
$378
Flight from Atlanta to Charlottesville (ATL - CHO)
Wed, Jun 18 - Thu, Jun 19
US Airways
$397
Flight from Atlanta to Charlottesville (ATL - CHO)
Thu, Jun 19 - Thu, Jun 19
US Airways
$427
Flight from Atlanta to Charlottesville (ATL - CHO)
Fri, Oct 3 - Sun, Oct 5
US Airways
$425
Flight from Atlanta to Charlottesville (ATL - CHO)
Tue, Jun 10 - Thu, Jun 12
US Airways
$327
Flight from Atlanta to Charlottesville (ATL - CHO)
Sun, Sep 28 - Tue, Sep 30
US Airways
$464
Flight from Atlanta to Charlottesville (ATL - CHO)
Sun, Jun 15 - Sun, Jun 15
US Airways
$342
Flight from Atlanta to Charlottesville (ATL - CHO)
Wed, Jun 25 - Mon, Jun 30
US Airways
$371
Flight from Atlanta to Charlottesville (ATL - CHO)
Fri, Jan 16 - Mon, Jan 19
US Airways
$372
Flight from Atlanta to Charlottesville (ATL - CHO)
Tue, Jun 24 - Fri, Jun 27
US Airways
There are approximately 73 flights covering the route from Hartsfield-Jackson Atlanta Intl Airport in Atlanta to Albemarle Airport in Charlottesville, provided by as many as 4 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Atlanta to Charlottesville
Continental
United
Delta
US Airways
Don't Miss the Lowest Fares!
We'll alert you when prices drop!
First name is a required field
Enter valid email address
Departure city is a required field
Thanks and Welcome!
Your first Fare Alert will appear before you know it.
Click here to add more departure cities
Find Out First About Low Fares!
First Name:
First name is a required field
Email Address:
Enter valid email address
Thanks for signing up!
You'll hear from our Dealhounds as soon as we find new low fares from:
to
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard Work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!