Airfarewatchdog

Cheap Flights From Allentown, Pennsylvania (ABE) To San Juan, Puerto Rico (SJU) - No Deals

Flight from Allentown to San Juan (ABE-SJU)

Sorry, there are no longer active fares for this route that meet our Dealhounds' standards.

Send Me a Low Fare Alert from Allentown to San Juan

Our Dealhounds find some pretty amazing fares – but they sell out fast! Sign up now and we'll send you an alert whenever we find a great fare.

Are Your Travel Dates Set? Check Fares Now:

 




Find Flights

Reviews for Allentown to San Juan (ABE-SJU)

Not yet rated
Flown this route before? Write a review
Sample Fares found by other travelers within the past 72 hours
Price From/To Depart/Return Airline
$464 Flight from Lehigh Valley International Airport to San Juan (ABE-SJU) Fri, Apr 25 - Fri, Apr 25 US Airways
$465 Flight from Lehigh Valley International Airport to San Juan (ABE-SJU) Thu, Apr 24 - Mon, Apr 28 US Airways
$579 Flight from Lehigh Valley International Airport to San Juan (ABE-SJU) Tue, Aug 12 - Wed, Aug 20 Delta Air Lines
$587 Flight from Lehigh Valley International Airport to San Juan (ABE-SJU) Tue, Aug 12 - Wed, Aug 20 Delta Air Lines
$598 Flight from Lehigh Valley International Airport to San Juan (ABE-SJU) Thu, Jul 10 - Sun, Jul 13 US Airways
$598 Flight from Lehigh Valley International Airport to San Juan (ABE-SJU) Sun, Jun 8 - Wed, Jun 11 US Airways
$598 Flight from Lehigh Valley International Airport to San Juan (ABE-SJU) Sat, May 10 - Sun, May 18 US Airways
$598 Flight from Lehigh Valley International Airport to San Juan (ABE-SJU) Sat, Aug 16 - Sat, Aug 30 US Airways
$600 Flight from Lehigh Valley International Airport to San Juan (ABE-SJU) Thu, May 15 - Wed, May 21 US Airways
$601 Flight from Lehigh Valley International Airport to San Juan (ABE-SJU) Sat, May 24 - Mon, Jun 2 Delta Air Lines
There are approximately 33 flights covering the route from Lehigh Valley International Airport in Allentown to Luis Munoz Marin International Airport in San Juan, provided by as many as 3 airlines.

The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Allentown to San Juan:

US Airways
United Airlines
Continental Airlines

As an alternative to flying from Allentown, you may also want to try searching for cheap flights from Newark (EWR).
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
http://rd.airfarewatchdog.com/?ad_user_tracking=%5Bsource%3D%2Ctaparam%3D%2Csupmt%3D%5D