Airfarewatchdog

Cheap Flights From Allentown, Pennsylvania (ABE) To San Juan, Puerto Rico (SJU) - No Deals

Flight from Allentown to San Juan (ABE-SJU)

Sorry, there are no longer active fares for this route that meet our Dealhounds' standards.

Send Me a Low Fare Alert from Allentown to San Juan

Our Dealhounds find some pretty amazing fares – but they sell out fast! Sign up now and we'll send you an alert whenever we find a great fare.

Are Your Travel Dates Set? Check Fares Now:

 




Find Flights

Reviews for Allentown to San Juan (ABE-SJU)

Not yet rated
Flown this route before? Write a review
Sample Fares found by other travelers within the past 72 hours
Price From/To Depart/Return Airline
$588 Flight from Lehigh Valley International Airport to San Juan (ABE-SJU) Thu, Jul 17 - Tue, Jul 29 US Airways
$588 Flight from Lehigh Valley International Airport to San Juan (ABE-SJU) Fri, Jul 11 - Sun, Jul 13 US Airways
$588 Flight from Lehigh Valley International Airport to San Juan (ABE-SJU) Fri, Jul 18 - Sun, Aug 3 US Airways
$588 Flight from Lehigh Valley International Airport to San Juan (ABE-SJU) Sat, Jul 26 - Sat, Aug 2 US Airways
$590 Flight from Lehigh Valley International Airport to San Juan (ABE-SJU) Fri, Jul 18 - Sun, Jul 20 US Airways
$620 Flight from Lehigh Valley International Airport to San Juan (ABE-SJU) Mon, Jun 30 - Tue, Jul 15 US Airways
$620 Flight from Lehigh Valley International Airport to San Juan (ABE-SJU) Thu, Jun 19 - Tue, Jun 24 US Airways
$620 Flight from Lehigh Valley International Airport to San Juan (ABE-SJU) Thu, Jun 19 - Thu, Jul 10 US Airways
$758 Flight from Lehigh Valley International Airport to San Juan (ABE-SJU) Tue, Jun 10 - Fri, Jun 20 US Airways
$765 Flight from Lehigh Valley International Airport to San Juan (ABE-SJU) Sat, Jun 7 - Fri, Jun 13 United Airlines
There are approximately 33 flights covering the route from Lehigh Valley International Airport in Allentown to Luis Munoz Marin International Airport in San Juan, provided by as many as 3 airlines.

The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Allentown to San Juan:

US Airways
United Airlines
Continental Airlines

As an alternative to flying from Allentown, you may also want to try searching for cheap flights from Newark (EWR).
Advertisement
Advertisement
Allentown
Fare Alerts
  • Real deals from your departure city
  • Verified by our Dealhounds
Advertisement
http://rd.airfarewatchdog.com/?ad_user_tracking=%5Bsource%3D%2Ctaparam%3D%2Csupmt%3D%5D