Home >> Fares From A City >> Albany, NY >> Albany, NY (ALB) To Orlando, FL (MCO)
Sorry this deal is over or has been sold out.
But here's another great Airfarewatchdog
verified fare for this route!
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Albany, NY (ALB) to Orlando, FL (MCO).
HOW TO FIND THIS FARE
  • AIRLINES
    JetBlue
  • ADVANCE PURCHASE REQUIRED
    21 DAYS BEFORE TRAVEL
  • DAYS AVAILABLE FOR TRAVEL
    Tue/Wed/Sat
  • TRAVEL STARTING
    Sat, September 03, 2016
  • TRAVEL ENDING
    Tue, September 27, 2016
Andrew G.
Staff Airfare Analyst
Andrew's Notes:
Non-stop.
Travel September only. Certain travel dates only! No min. stay. Fare can be bought one-way for half the lowest roundtrip price.
CheapAir charges a $12.50 booking fee.

When we checked, we found seats at this price departing Sep. 13 and returning Sep. 20. There are other dates available as well.
Seats are not available on all flights or all dates of travel. You may need to have flexible travel dates to find this fare. Fares for travel on holidays may be higher.
All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.
More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Albany to Orlando
7 Traveler Reviews
"Absolutely fantastic."
Flight from Albany to Orlando
Airline: Southwest
RT/OW: roundtrip
Date of Flight: February 2011
Seat Class: economy
Check-in Experience
In-flight Service
Seat Comfort
Our flight out was exactly on time, as well as the flight back. If you are looking for a fair priced flight that is flawless, go SOUTHWEST!!!!!!!!
Found by other travelers: Albany, NY (ALB) to Orlando, FL (MCO)
$417
Flight from Albany to Orlando (ALB - MCO)
Tue, Jul 8 - Sat, Jul 12
United
$444
Flight from Albany to Orlando (ALB - MCO)
Sat, Apr 11 - Sat, Apr 18
United
$367
Flight from Albany to Orlando (ALB - MCO)
Wed, Apr 1 - Tue, Apr 7
United
$609
Flight from Albany to Orlando (ALB - MCO)
Fri, Jun 20 - Sat, Jun 28
US Airways
$485
Flight from Albany to Orlando (ALB - MCO)
Thu, Jun 26 - Sun, Jun 29
Delta
$488
Flight from Albany to Orlando (ALB - MCO)
Sat, Aug 9 - Sat, Aug 16
United
$422
Flight from Albany to Orlando (ALB - MCO)
Thu, Jun 19 - Sun, Jun 22
United
$321
Flight from Albany to Orlando (ALB - MCO)
Wed, Aug 20 - Thu, Aug 28
AirTran
$300
Flight from Albany to Orlando (ALB - MCO)
Wed, Jul 9 - Tue, Jul 15
Delta
$729
Flight from Albany to Orlando (ALB - MCO)
Sat, Feb 14 - Sat, Feb 21
United
There are approximately 124 flights covering the route from Albany Airport in Albany to Orlando International Airport in Orlando, provided by as many as 5 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Albany to Orlando
Continental
Southwest
United
Delta
US Airways
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!