Airfarewatchdog

Cheap Flights From Albany, New York (ALB) To Chicago, Illinois (MDW)

Search Now for Low Fares
 
Find Flights
Fares from Albany, NY (ALB)
$296 RT to
Chicago, IL (MDW)
Sorry this deal is over or has been sold out! But here’s another great Airfarewatchdog verified fare for this route!
$296 RT Albany to Chicago, IL
Search & Compare Flights From Our Travel Partners
 
Find Flights
Airline(s)
Southwest
Seats:
Seats are not available on all flights or all dates of travel. You may need to have flexible travel dates to find this fare. Fares for travel on holidays may be higher.
Adv. Purchase:
14 Days
Available:
Mon-Thur & Sat
Travel Starting:
Tuesday, 06 January 2015
Travel Ending:
Wednesday, 11 February 2015
Purchase By:
Thursday, 25 December 2014
More Details:
Non-Stop Flights, No min. stay, Fare can be bought one-way for half the lowest roundtrip price, Winter travel
Last Updated:
Monday, 15 December 2014
Our Notes:
This is a fare from Southwest, please visit Southwest.com to find this fare. Other airlines often match Southwest sales, so search other sites to find the best option. Seats and days are limited. Fares may vary by destination, flight, and day of week and won’t be available on some flights that operate during very busy travel times and holiday periods.
Sign up for alerts on this route:
Please provide an e-mail address.

All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included.

Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.

More Flights From Albany To Chicago (ALB-MDW)

Price
Details
$306 RT Non-Stop Flights. No min. stay. Fare can be bought one-way for half the... (Southwest) See all details »
  • Airline(s):
    Southwest
  • Seats are:
    Seats Are Not Available On All Flights Or All Dates Of Travel. You May Need To Have Flexible Travel Dates To Find This Fare. Fares For Travel On Holidays May Be Higher.
  • Advance Purchase:
    14 Days
  • Available for travel:
    Mon-Thur & Sat
  • Travel starting:
    Tuesday, 30 December 2014
  • Travel ending:
    Thursday, June 4, 2015
  • More Details:
    Non-Stop Flights, No Min. Stay, Fare Can Be Bought One-way For Half The Lowest Roundtrip Price
  • Last Updated:
    Monday, December 15, 2014
  • Our Notes:
    This is a fare from Southwest, please visit Southwest.com to find this fare. Other airlines often match Southwest sales, so search other sites to find ...morethe best option. Seats and days are limited. Fares may vary by destination, flight, and day of week and won’t be available on some flights that operate during very busy travel times and holiday periods.

Reviews for Albany to Chicago (ALB-MDW)

based on 1 reviews
Flown this route before? Write a review
    1. Flight Rating

    2. Check-in Experience:

    3. In-flight Service:

    4. Seat Comfort:

    GREAT RATE AND EXACTLY ON SCHEDULE.

    by lmrizzo on October 7, 2010

    Flight from Albany to Chicago

    Airline:
    Southwest
    RT/OW
    Round Trip
    Number of Stops:
    No stops
    Date of Flight:
    September 2010
    Seat Class:
    economy

    The rate was great and the flight was exactly on schedule. Booking and preflight check-in went smoothly. Bags fly free.

Flown this route before? Write a review
Sample Fares found by other travelers within the past 72 hours
Price From/To Depart/Return Airline
$370 Flight from Albany to Midway (ALB-MDW) Tue, Jul 15 - Wed, Jul 16 Delta Air Lines
$400 Flight from Albany to Midway (ALB-MDW) Fri, Jun 6 - Tue, Jun 10 Delta Air Lines
$410 Flight from Albany to Midway (ALB-MDW) Thu, Jun 5 - Sun, Jun 8 Delta Air Lines
$420 Flight from Albany to Midway (ALB-MDW) Fri, Jun 6 - Mon, Jun 9 Delta Air Lines
$430 Flight from Albany to Midway (ALB-MDW) Thu, Jul 24 - Mon, Jul 28 Delta Air Lines
$449 Flight from Albany to Midway (ALB-MDW) Fri, Jun 20 - Sat, Jun 21 Delta Air Lines
$504 Flight from Albany to Midway (ALB-MDW) Thu, Jul 10 - Sun, Jul 13 Delta Air Lines
$514 Flight from Albany to Midway (ALB-MDW) Thu, Jun 19 - Mon, Jun 23 Delta Air Lines
$656 Flight from Albany to Midway (ALB-MDW) Fri, Jun 13 - Sun, Jun 15 Delta Air Lines
$684 Flight from Albany to Midway (ALB-MDW) Wed, Jun 25 - Fri, Jun 27 AirTran
There are approximately 11 flights covering the route from Albany International Airport in Albany to Midway Airport in Chicago, provided by as many as 2 airlines.

The following airlines sometimes offer nonstop cheap flights from Albany to Chicago:

Transwest Air

As an alternative to flying from Albany, you may also want to try searching for cheap flights from Hudson Valley (SWF).
Advertisement
Advertisement
Albany
Fare Alerts
  • Real deals from your departure city
  • Verified by our Dealhounds
Advertisement
http://rd.airfarewatchdog.com/?ad_user_tracking=%5Bsource%3D%2Ctaparam%3D%2Csupmt%3D%5D