Airfarewatchdog

Cheap Flights From Akron, Ohio (CAK) To West Palm Beach, Florida (PBI) - No Deals

Flight from Akron to West Palm Beach (CAK-PBI)

Sorry, there are no longer active fares for this route that meet our Dealhounds' standards.

Send Me a Low Fare Alert from Akron to West Palm Beach

Our Dealhounds find some pretty amazing fares – but they sell out fast! Sign up now and we'll send you an alert whenever we find a great fare.

Are Your Travel Dates Set? Check Fares Now:

 




Find Flights

Reviews for Akron to West Palm Beach (CAK-PBI)

Not yet rated
Flown this route before? Write a review
Sample Fares found by other travelers within the past 72 hours
Price From/To Depart/Return Airline
$389 Flight from Fulton International Airport to West Palm Beach (CAK-PBI) Thu, May 8 - Fri, May 9 US Airways
$397 Flight from Fulton International Airport to West Palm Beach (CAK-PBI) Thu, May 8 - Sun, May 11 US Airways
$397 Flight from Fulton International Airport to West Palm Beach (CAK-PBI) Sat, May 10 - Mon, May 12 US Airways
$400 Flight from Fulton International Airport to West Palm Beach (CAK-PBI) Mon, Nov 3 - Fri, Nov 7 Delta Air Lines
$400 Flight from Fulton International Airport to West Palm Beach (CAK-PBI) Fri, Jul 4 - Tue, Jul 8 Delta Air Lines
$430 Flight from Fulton International Airport to West Palm Beach (CAK-PBI) Wed, Jul 2 - Mon, Jul 7 Delta Air Lines
$438 Flight from Fulton International Airport to West Palm Beach (CAK-PBI) Fri, May 23 - Mon, May 26 Delta Air Lines
$454 Flight from Fulton International Airport to West Palm Beach (CAK-PBI) Tue, Apr 29 - Sun, May 4 Gulfstream International
There are approximately 31 flights covering the route from Akron/Canton Regional Airport in Akron to West Palm Beach International Airport in West Palm Beach, provided by as many as 4 airlines.

The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Akron to West Palm Beach:

US Airways
United Airlines
AirTran
Delta Air Lines

As an alternative to flying from Akron, you may also want to try searching for cheap flights from Cleveland (CLE).
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
http://rd.airfarewatchdog.com/?ad_user_tracking=%5Bsource%3D%2Ctaparam%3D%2Csupmt%3D%5D