Home Fares From A City Akron, OH Akron, OH (CAK) To West Palm Beach, FL (PBI)
Sorry this deal is over or has been sold out.
But here's another great Airfarewatchdog
verified fare for this route!
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Akron, OH (CAK) to West Palm Beach, FL (PBI).
HOW TO FIND THIS FARE
  • AIRLINES
    American
  • ADVANCE PURCHASE REQUIRED
    22 DAYS BEFORE TRAVEL
  • TRAVEL STARTING
    Wed, September 21, 2016
  • TRAVEL ENDING
    Sat, September 24, 2016
Found Today by a Traveler Search
Fare Notes:
Lowest fare found for travel within the next 30 days.
To the best of our knowledge, there is a reasonable amount of seat availability at the stated price. Flexible travel dates may be required to find this rate; seats may not be available on all flights or all dates of travel. Holiday periods may be excluded. We monitor the availability of the fare and take efforts to remove and/or modify fares when no longer available.
All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.
More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Akron to West Palm Beach
0 Traveler Reviews
Found by other travelers: Akron, OH (CAK) to West Palm Beach, FL (PBI)
$448
Flight from Akron to West Palm Beach (CAK - PBI)
Sat, Dec 13 - Sun, Dec 28
Delta
$437
Flight from Akron to West Palm Beach (CAK - PBI)
Mon, Jul 28 - Sat, Aug 2
US Airways
$471
Flight from Akron to West Palm Beach (CAK - PBI)
Tue, Jun 10 - Wed, Jun 11
Silver Airways
$452
Flight from Akron to West Palm Beach (CAK - PBI)
Fri, Jul 18 - Mon, Jul 21
United
$460
Flight from Akron to West Palm Beach (CAK - PBI)
Sat, Aug 16 - Mon, Aug 18
Delta
$496
Flight from Akron to West Palm Beach (CAK - PBI)
Thu, Jun 19 - Sat, Jun 21
Delta
$480
Flight from Akron to West Palm Beach (CAK - PBI)
Fri, Jun 27 - Sun, Jun 29
Delta
$400
Flight from Akron to West Palm Beach (CAK - PBI)
Fri, Nov 7 - Mon, Nov 10
Delta
$473
Flight from Akron to West Palm Beach (CAK - PBI)
Sat, Jul 12 - Mon, Jul 14
AirTran
$473
Flight from Akron to West Palm Beach (CAK - PBI)
Sat, Jul 12 - Sat, Jul 19
AirTran
There are approximately 31 flights covering the route from Akron-Canton Airport in Akron to West Palm Beach International Airport in West Palm Beach, provided by as many as 4 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Akron to West Palm Beach
AirTran
United
Delta
US Airways
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!