$133RT
Nonstop
Washington, D.C., DC (IAD) to New York City, NY (LGA)
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Nov 15 - Mon, Nov 18
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Nov 22 - Mon, Nov 25
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Dec 13 - Sun, Dec 15
TRAVEL DATES Sat, Jan 25 - Wed, Jan 29
TRAVEL DATES Wed, Apr 01 - Sun, Apr 05
TRAVEL DATES Wed, Apr 01 - Sun, Apr 05
Find This Fare
Find This Fare
Find This Fare Now
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Nov 15 - Mon, Nov 18
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Nov 22 - Mon, Nov 25
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Dec 13 - Sun, Dec 15
TRAVEL DATES Sat, Jan 25 - Wed, Jan 29
TRAVEL DATES Wed, Apr 01 - Sun, Apr 05
TRAVEL DATES Wed, Apr 01 - Sun, Apr 05
Airlines
United
Trip’s Length
3 Days
What You Need To Know
  • This flight is non-stop.
  • Weekend travel available!
  • This deal is available for travel taking place in the next 30 days
  • All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Read More >
  • Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included.
  • Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any.
Track this route: get alerts when prices dropGet Price Drops on This Route
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
By proceeding, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use
Congratulations!
You’ll now receive email alerts on fares from Washington, D.C., DC (IAD) to New York City, NY (LGA).