$213RT
Weekend Deal
Pittsburgh, PA (PIT) to Nashville, TN (BNA)
TRAVEL DATES Thu, Nov 14 - Mon, Nov 18
TRAVEL DATES Thu, Nov 14 - Mon, Nov 18
Find This Fare
Find This Fare
Find This Fare Now
Airlines
United
Trip’s Length
4 Days
TRAVEL DATES Thu, Nov 14 - Mon, Nov 18
TRAVEL DATES Thu, Nov 14 - Mon, Nov 18
What You Need To Know
  • Weekend travel available!
  • All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Read More >
  • Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included.
  • Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any.
Track this route: get alerts when prices dropGet Price Drops on This Route
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
By proceeding, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use
Congratulations!
You’ll now receive email alerts on fares from Pittsburgh, PA (PIT) to Nashville, TN (BNA).
Sat, Sep 28 - Tue, Oct 01
Sat, Oct 05 - Tue, Oct 08
Sat, Oct 19 - Tue, Oct 22
Sat, Oct 26 - Tue, Oct 29
Tue, Oct 29 - Tue, Nov 05
Sat, Nov 09 - Tue, Nov 12
Thu, Dec 12 - Mon, Dec 16
Sat, Jan 11 - Thu, Jan 16
Wed, Feb 26 - Wed, Mar 04

Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We’ve analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!