$267RT
Great Deal
The price on this trip is lower than usual, based on historical averages. We recommend this fare!
Nonstop
Omaha, NE (OMA) to Charlotte, NC (CLT)
TRAVEL DATES Best Times To Go
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Jan 17 - Sun, Jan 19
TRAVEL DATES Wed, Jan 22 - Wed, Jan 29
TRAVEL DATES Thu, Feb 06 - Sun, Feb 09
TRAVEL DATES Wed, Feb 12 - Wed, Feb 19
TRAVEL DATES Thu, Mar 19 - Thu, Mar 26
TRAVEL DATES Sat, Mar 28 - Tue, Apr 07
TRAVEL DATES Wed, Apr 22 - Wed, Apr 29
TRAVEL DATES Wed, May 06 - Wed, May 13
TRAVEL DATES Wed, Jun 03 - Wed, Jun 10
Search This Deal Now
Search This Deal Now
Find This Fare Now
TRAVEL DATES Best Times To Go
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Jan 17 - Sun, Jan 19
TRAVEL DATES Wed, Jan 22 - Wed, Jan 29
TRAVEL DATES Thu, Feb 06 - Sun, Feb 09
TRAVEL DATES Wed, Feb 12 - Wed, Feb 19
TRAVEL DATES Thu, Mar 19 - Thu, Mar 26
TRAVEL DATES Sat, Mar 28 - Tue, Apr 07
TRAVEL DATES Wed, Apr 22 - Wed, Apr 29
TRAVEL DATES Wed, May 06 - Wed, May 13
TRAVEL DATES Wed, Jun 03 - Wed, Jun 10
Airlines
American
Trip’s Length
2 Days
What You Need To Know
  • This fare is available for travel over a peak holiday, or event
  • This flight is non-stop.
  • Weekend travel available!
  • All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Read More >
  • Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included.
  • Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any.

Expert verified flight deals from OMA to CLT. The largest selection of handpicked flight deals across all airlines from Omaha, NE - Eppley Airfield to Charlotte, NC - Douglas Airport.

Track this route: Get top deals and price alertsGet Price Drops on This Route
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
By proceeding, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use
Congratulations!
You’ll now receive email alerts on fares from Omaha, NE (OMA) to Charlotte, NC (CLT).