Last Minute
$172RT
$35 Price Drop
The price for this trip is $35 lower than it was this time last week. Grab it while it lasts!
Nonstop
New York City, NY (NYC) to Toronto, Canada (YYZ)
TRAVEL DATES Best Times To Go
TRAVEL DATES Sat, Nov 23 - Tue, Nov 26
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Dec 06 - Mon, Dec 09
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Dec 13 - Mon, Dec 16
TRAVEL DATES Thu, Jan 09 - Sun, Jan 12
TRAVEL DATES Sat, Jan 11 - Mon, Jan 13
TRAVEL DATES Mon, Jan 13 - Mon, Jan 20
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Jan 31 - Mon, Feb 03
TRAVEL DATES Thu, Feb 20 - Thu, Feb 27
TRAVEL DATES Thu, Mar 19 - Thu, Mar 26
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Apr 24 - Fri, May 01
TRAVEL DATES Sat, Apr 25 - Sun, May 03
TRAVEL DATES Fri, May 15 - Fri, May 22
Search This Deal Now
Search This Deal Now
Find This Fare Now
TRAVEL DATES Best Times To Go
TRAVEL DATES Sat, Nov 23 - Tue, Nov 26
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Dec 06 - Mon, Dec 09
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Dec 13 - Mon, Dec 16
TRAVEL DATES Thu, Jan 09 - Sun, Jan 12
TRAVEL DATES Sat, Jan 11 - Mon, Jan 13
TRAVEL DATES Mon, Jan 13 - Mon, Jan 20
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Jan 31 - Mon, Feb 03
TRAVEL DATES Thu, Feb 20 - Thu, Feb 27
TRAVEL DATES Thu, Mar 19 - Thu, Mar 26
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Apr 24 - Fri, May 01
TRAVEL DATES Sat, Apr 25 - Sun, May 03
TRAVEL DATES Fri, May 15 - Fri, May 22
Airlines
WestJet
Trip’s Length
3 Days
What You Need To Know
  • This fare is available for travel over a peak holiday, or event
  • This flight is non-stop.
  • Weekend travel available!
  • This deal is available for travel taking place in the next 30 days
  • All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Read More >
  • Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included.
  • Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any.

Expert verified flight deals from NYC to YYZ. The largest selection of handpicked flight deals across all airlines from New York City, NY - All Airports to Toronto, Canada - Pearson International Airport.

Track this route: Get top deals and price alertsGet Price Drops on This Route
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
By proceeding, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use
Congratulations!
You’ll now receive email alerts on fares from New York City, NY (NYC) to Toronto, Canada (YYZ).