This flight deal has expired or sold out!
See other great deals we found today on this route!
$132RT
Nonstop
New York City, NY (LGA) to Chicago, IL (ORD)
TRAVEL DATES Wed, Jul 24 - Wed, Jul 31
TRAVEL DATES Tue, Aug 27 - Tue, Sep 03
TRAVEL DATES Tue, Sep 17 - Tue, Sep 24
TRAVEL DATES Wed, Oct 09 - Wed, Oct 16
TRAVEL DATES Sat, Nov 02 - Tue, Nov 05
Find This Fare
Find This Fare
Find This Fare Now
Airlines
American
Trip’s Length
7 Days
What You Need To Know
  • This flight is non-stop.
  • Available for midweek travel
  • This deal was found over a handful of dates.
  • All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Read More >
  • Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included.
  • Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any.
TRAVEL DATES Wed, Jul 24 - Wed, Jul 31
TRAVEL DATES Tue, Aug 27 - Tue, Sep 03
TRAVEL DATES Tue, Sep 17 - Tue, Sep 24
TRAVEL DATES Wed, Oct 09 - Wed, Oct 16
TRAVEL DATES Sat, Nov 02 - Tue, Nov 05
Track this route: get alerts when prices dropGet Price Drops on This Route
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
By proceeding, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use
Congratulations!
You’ll now receive email alerts on fares from New York City, NY (LGA) to Chicago, IL (ORD).
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We’ve analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!