$247RT
Nonstop
New York City, NY (JFK) to Long Beach, CA (LGB)
TRAVEL DATES Best Times To Go
TRAVEL DATES Thu, Jan 09 - Sun, Jan 12
TRAVEL DATES Thu, Jan 23 - Thu, Jan 30
TRAVEL DATES Sat, Jan 25 - Mon, Jan 27
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Jan 31 - Sun, Feb 02
TRAVEL DATES Thu, Feb 06 - Mon, Feb 10
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Feb 21 - Mon, Feb 24
Search This Deal Now
Search This Deal Now
Find This Fare Now
TRAVEL DATES Best Times To Go
TRAVEL DATES Thu, Jan 09 - Sun, Jan 12
TRAVEL DATES Thu, Jan 23 - Thu, Jan 30
TRAVEL DATES Sat, Jan 25 - Mon, Jan 27
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Jan 31 - Sun, Feb 02
TRAVEL DATES Thu, Feb 06 - Mon, Feb 10
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Feb 21 - Mon, Feb 24
Airlines
JetBlue
Trip’s Length
3 Days
What You Need To Know
  • This fare is available for travel over a peak holiday, or event
  • This flight is non-stop.
  • Weekend travel available!
  • All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Read More >
  • Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included.
  • Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any.

Expert verified flight deals from JFK to LGB. The largest selection of handpicked flight deals across all airlines from New York City, NY - John F. Kennedy International Airport to Long Beach, CA - Long Beach Municipal Airport.

Track this route: Get top deals and price alertsGet Price Drops on This Route
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
By proceeding, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use
Congratulations!
You’ll now receive email alerts on fares from New York City, NY (JFK) to Long Beach, CA (LGB).