Prices on this fare have changed! See the most recent price we found below.
$387RT
Midweek Fare
New York City, NY (JFK) to Cartagena, Colombia (CTG)
TRAVEL DATES Best Times To Go
TRAVEL DATES Thu, Jan 23 - Thu, Jan 30
TRAVEL DATES Sun, Feb 09 - Thu, Feb 13
TRAVEL DATES Thu, Mar 19 - Thu, Mar 26
TRAVEL DATES Tue, Apr 21 - Sun, Apr 26
TRAVEL DATES Mon, May 11 - Mon, May 18
TRAVEL DATES Sat, Jun 06 - Fri, Jun 12
Search This Deal Now
Search This Deal Now
Find This Fare Now
TRAVEL DATES Best Times To Go
TRAVEL DATES Thu, Jan 23 - Thu, Jan 30
TRAVEL DATES Sun, Feb 09 - Thu, Feb 13
TRAVEL DATES Thu, Mar 19 - Thu, Mar 26
TRAVEL DATES Tue, Apr 21 - Sun, Apr 26
TRAVEL DATES Mon, May 11 - Mon, May 18
TRAVEL DATES Sat, Jun 06 - Fri, Jun 12
Airlines
Copa Airlines
Trip’s Length
7 Days
What You Need To Know
  • This fare is available for travel over a peak holiday, or event
  • Available for midweek travel
  • All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Read More >
  • Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included.
  • Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any.

Expert verified flight deals from JFK to CTG. The largest selection of handpicked flight deals across all airlines from New York City, NY - John F. Kennedy International Airport to Cartagena, Colombia - Rafael Nunez.

Track this route: Get top deals and price alertsGet Price Drops on This Route
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
By proceeding, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use
Congratulations!
You’ll now receive email alerts on fares from New York City, NY (JFK) to Cartagena, Colombia (CTG).