Prices on this fare have changed! See the most recent price we found below.
$267RT
Prices Rising
Prices for this trip have been increasing over the past month. Don't wait to book!
Nonstop
Kansas City, MO (MCI) to Charlotte, NC (CLT)
TRAVEL DATES Best Times To Go
TRAVEL DATES Tue, Jan 14 - Tue, Jan 21
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Jan 17 - Sun, Jan 19
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Jan 24 - Sun, Jan 26
TRAVEL DATES Wed, Feb 05 - Mon, Feb 10
TRAVEL DATES Sat, Feb 08 - Mon, Feb 10
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Apr 03 - Tue, Apr 07
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Apr 03 - Tue, Apr 07
Search This Deal Now
Search This Deal Now
Find This Fare Now
TRAVEL DATES Best Times To Go
TRAVEL DATES Tue, Jan 14 - Tue, Jan 21
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Jan 17 - Sun, Jan 19
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Jan 24 - Sun, Jan 26
TRAVEL DATES Wed, Feb 05 - Mon, Feb 10
TRAVEL DATES Sat, Feb 08 - Mon, Feb 10
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Apr 03 - Tue, Apr 07
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Apr 03 - Tue, Apr 07
Airlines
American
Trip’s Length
7 Days
What You Need To Know
  • This fare is available for travel over a peak holiday, or event
  • This flight is non-stop.
  • Weekend travel available!
  • All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Read More >
  • Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included.
  • Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any.

Expert verified flight deals from MCI to CLT. The largest selection of handpicked flight deals across all airlines from Kansas City, MO - Kansas City International Airport to Charlotte, NC - Douglas Airport.

Track this route: Get top deals and price alertsGet Price Drops on This Route
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
By proceeding, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use
Congratulations!
You’ll now receive email alerts on fares from Kansas City, MO (MCI) to Charlotte, NC (CLT).