$172RT
Nonstop
Dallas/Fort Worth, TX (DFW) to Ft. Lauderdale, FL (FLL)
TRAVEL DATES Wed, Jul 31 - Wed, Aug 07
TRAVEL DATES Tue, Aug 06 - Tue, Aug 13
TRAVEL DATES Thu, Aug 22 - Sun, Aug 25
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Sep 06 - Mon, Sep 09
TRAVEL DATES Sat, Sep 14 - Sat, Sep 21
TRAVEL DATES Mon, Sep 30 - Sat, Oct 05
TRAVEL DATES Tue, Oct 01 - Tue, Oct 08
TRAVEL DATES Sat, Nov 09 - Sat, Nov 16
TRAVEL DATES Wed, Dec 04 - Sun, Dec 08
Find This Fare
Find This Fare
Find This Fare Now
Airlines
Spirit Airlines
Trip’s Length
7 Days
What You Need To Know
  • This flight is non-stop.
  • Weekend travel available!
  • This deal was found over a handful of dates.
  • All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Read More >
  • Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included.
  • Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any.
TRAVEL DATES Wed, Jul 31 - Wed, Aug 07
TRAVEL DATES Tue, Aug 06 - Tue, Aug 13
TRAVEL DATES Thu, Aug 22 - Sun, Aug 25
TRAVEL DATES Fri, Sep 06 - Mon, Sep 09
TRAVEL DATES Sat, Sep 14 - Sat, Sep 21
TRAVEL DATES Mon, Sep 30 - Sat, Oct 05
TRAVEL DATES Tue, Oct 01 - Tue, Oct 08
TRAVEL DATES Sat, Nov 09 - Sat, Nov 16
TRAVEL DATES Wed, Dec 04 - Sun, Dec 08
Track this route: get alerts when prices dropGet Price Drops on This Route
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
By proceeding, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use
Congratulations!
You’ll now receive email alerts on fares from Dallas/Fort Worth, TX (DFW) to Ft. Lauderdale, FL (FLL).
Wed, Jul 31 - Wed, Aug 07
Tue, Aug 06 - Tue, Aug 13
Thu, Aug 22 - Sun, Aug 25
Fri, Sep 06 - Mon, Sep 09
Sat, Sep 14 - Sat, Sep 21
Mon, Sep 30 - Sat, Oct 05
Tue, Oct 01 - Tue, Oct 08
Sat, Nov 09 - Sat, Nov 16
Wed, Dec 04 - Sun, Dec 08

Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We’ve analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!