$212RT
Nonstop
Dallas/Fort Worth, TX (DFW) to Columbus, OH (CMH)
TRAVEL DATES Sat, Aug 24 - Tue, Aug 27
TRAVEL DATES Wed, Aug 28 - Wed, Sep 04
TRAVEL DATES Sat, Sep 21 - Tue, Sep 24
TRAVEL DATES Tue, Sep 24 - Tue, Oct 01
TRAVEL DATES Wed, Oct 02 - Wed, Oct 09
TRAVEL DATES Wed, Oct 02 - Sat, Oct 12
TRAVEL DATES Wed, Nov 06 - Wed, Nov 13
TRAVEL DATES Tue, Dec 03 - Tue, Dec 10
Find This Fare
Find This Fare
Find This Fare Now
Airlines
American
Trip’s Length
3 Days
What You Need To Know
  • This flight is non-stop.
  • Available for midweek travel
  • This deal was found over a handful of dates.
  • All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Read More >
  • Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included.
  • Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any.
TRAVEL DATES Sat, Aug 24 - Tue, Aug 27
TRAVEL DATES Wed, Aug 28 - Wed, Sep 04
TRAVEL DATES Sat, Sep 21 - Tue, Sep 24
TRAVEL DATES Tue, Sep 24 - Tue, Oct 01
TRAVEL DATES Wed, Oct 02 - Wed, Oct 09
TRAVEL DATES Wed, Oct 02 - Sat, Oct 12
TRAVEL DATES Wed, Nov 06 - Wed, Nov 13
TRAVEL DATES Tue, Dec 03 - Tue, Dec 10
Track this route: get alerts when prices dropGet Price Drops on This Route
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
By proceeding, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use
Congratulations!
You’ll now receive email alerts on fares from Dallas/Fort Worth, TX (DFW) to Columbus, OH (CMH).
Sat, Aug 24 - Tue, Aug 27
Wed, Aug 28 - Wed, Sep 04
Sat, Sep 21 - Tue, Sep 24
Tue, Sep 24 - Tue, Oct 01
Wed, Oct 02 - Wed, Oct 09
Wed, Oct 02 - Sat, Oct 12
Wed, Nov 06 - Wed, Nov 13
Tue, Dec 03 - Tue, Dec 10

Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We’ve analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!